OMNI Limousine

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about OMNI Limousine from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for OMNI Limousine? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Laura July 11, 2017

Bad company to work with. No wonder they are no longer a preferred vendor for my wedding venue. Unfortunately we were already "grandfathered" into our contract. Way overpriced, really unprofessional and extremely unhappy with service. First, we had an issue with our first pick up shuttle driver. He showed up but no one knew he was there, so he left. Then when the second shuttle driver came, he basically chewed out the first driver in front of my fiance, which was super awkward and a little harsh since it was the guys 2nd day! Second, they called my fiance on our WEDDING NIGHT at 11:30 PM to see if they needed to charge us for the extra hour that the first shuttle driver decided to leave....absolutely ridiculous! Do not use.

User4439345 July 11, 2017

The reason for the rating is because of one incident. When the driver picked me up at Vdara, he had a bit of an attitude because I was 5 mins late for my 2:45pm pickup. It honestly wasn’t my fault he came early at 2:20pm and waited around. Also when he dropped me off at Bali Hai, the first thing he said when I got out of the limo was, do you want to pay in Cash/Card? I was taken back, I gave my credit card when I made the reservation and thought it was on file, so I said, could you just charge the card? He said no, and I luckily had my wallet and paid him. I made sure my sister call the company to have them charge the credit card for our 10pm pickup. Other than that, the shuttle buses and limo came on time.

Shelly F July 11, 2017

This is actually a story of two different experiences with Omni limos. I used this limo service for my wedding. As I was long distance, all of my communication with Omni was by email/phone. I found the email/phone communication to be prompt and helpful. Even when I changed the reservation several times due to the addition of some guests and the Mayweather/Pacquio fight, I found the company to be very helpful and patient. This early experience made my experience on the day of all the more upsetting. When I hadn't heard from my driver, I called dispatch and was told that the driver was already downstairs. When we came down, we had some difficulty finding our driver and by the time we located him, it was 20 minutes after our pickup time. As we had the reservation for 1 1/2 hours, this wasn't problem, but I was eager to get to my venue on time. The driver, Max, had no sign or any way of indicating that he was my driver. When he approached me, he addressed me by name. He then said that he had been waiting 30 minutes and the air conditioning had gone out and that "if I didn't want to ride in the limo, I'd have to find other transportation." I'm standing there holding my wedding dress, on the biggest fight night of the decade, less than 2 hours before my wedding. How on earth was I going to find another limo?! When I said that to him, Max then said "well, you'll have to pay me when we get there." Since I had my credit card on file, I was confused by this demand for payment. His attitude was also aggressive, as if I were inconveniencing him! I told him that we were already running late and that I didn't have time to argue with him, but that I was going to call Omni directly to address this. He then switched from using my proper name to calling me "honey." After the third time calling me "honey," I asked him to stop. Basically, all conversation between the two of us ceased at that point. When we got into the limo it was BLAZING hot! The windows were down, but by the time we reached our destination, we were sweaty and our hair was windblown. When I tried to give my mother a bottle of water in the car, I found that the water was hot to the touch. There is no way that his air conditioning had just conked out based on how hot that water was! On the way, my sister called Omni to complain about the lack of air. Omni initially only offered to have us wait 15 - 30 minutes for another limo and refused to give us a discount. But, after further discussion, Omni finally agreed to comp the limo ride. What makes this story even more strange is how we fared with the same company on the trip back. We ordered a sedan to bring my husband and I back from the wedding venue. I received a text message from Pierre, the driver, letting me know he was outside. Pierre was friendly, polite, and helped us with our bags (something that Max never bothered to do). The sedan was luxurious and most of all, it was air conditioned. When we arrived, Pierre never mentioned payment. When I finally asked him, he said it was not a problem since my credit card was on file! This only made me more suspicious of the kind of scam Max had been trying to run earlier. I was so appreciative of Pierre, that I gave him an extra tip. I've reported my issues to Omni directly, but I also felt the need to post this to let other people know what they are getting themselves into by booking with this service.

pandjleach July 11, 2017

This was a suprise for my wife on our first trip to Vegas. Very affordable rates for a stretch limo.

Rachel G July 11, 2017

Services were prompt, music great :) No complaints :)

triaxles July 11, 2017

I booked the Limo for a surprise for my wife and daughter , flying into the airport from the UK after a ten hour flight having a Stretched Limousine taking you to a hotel in style going was the making of our holiday . We was met by the driver at the location where they said at the airport ,help us with our cases and drove us via the strip . very pleased with the service be happy to use them again.

Paul D. July 8, 2017

We used Omni for a one way ride from our hotel on the Strip to our group meet up in St. George for a hiking trip. Our driver, David, was on time, polite and courteous. The SUV was clean and comfortable. Omni's price was more competitive than other companies I contacted. Highly recommend.

Kathy K. June 10, 2017

This was my second time using Omni and again, very pleased. Drivers are prompt, friendly, professional and go above and beyond to get you where you're going!

People who liked OMNI Limousine also viewed:

STRETCH WHITE H2 HUMMER

  • 20

This baby is what you need for a Vegas VIP limo party. Nothing says VIP Party like a super stretch Vegas H2 Hummer Limo rolling down Las Vegas Strip, fully equipped with enough audio and video hardware to hold your own concert right inside the vehicle. You and 14 to 20 of your closest friends can crank up the bass so everyone on the strip knows the party is in your ride.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Mini Coaches

These mini-coaches are perfect for tours around the Las Vegas valley area. All the vehicles are fully equipped with TV screens, DVD, radio, and public announcement systems for guided tours. Two mini-coaches within our fleet have wheel chair accessible lifes enabling up to two wheel chairs to travel on board. At full capacity 24 passengers can travel, with one wheel chair 22 passengers can travel and with two wheel chairs 18 passengers can travel. These vehicles will hold approximately thirty to thirty-five pieces of luggage.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: