OMNI Limousine

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about OMNI Limousine from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for OMNI Limousine? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Laura July 11, 2017

Bad company to work with. No wonder they are no longer a preferred vendor for my wedding venue. Unfortunately we were already "grandfathered" into our contract. Way overpriced, really unprofessional and extremely unhappy with service. First, we had an issue with our first pick up shuttle driver. He showed up but no one knew he was there, so he left. Then when the second shuttle driver came, he basically chewed out the first driver in front of my fiance, which was super awkward and a little harsh since it was the guys 2nd day! Second, they called my fiance on our WEDDING NIGHT at 11:30 PM to see if they needed to charge us for the extra hour that the first shuttle driver decided to leave....absolutely ridiculous! Do not use.

User4439345 July 11, 2017

The reason for the rating is because of one incident. When the driver picked me up at Vdara, he had a bit of an attitude because I was 5 mins late for my 2:45pm pickup. It honestly wasn’t my fault he came early at 2:20pm and waited around. Also when he dropped me off at Bali Hai, the first thing he said when I got out of the limo was, do you want to pay in Cash/Card? I was taken back, I gave my credit card when I made the reservation and thought it was on file, so I said, could you just charge the card? He said no, and I luckily had my wallet and paid him. I made sure my sister call the company to have them charge the credit card for our 10pm pickup. Other than that, the shuttle buses and limo came on time.

Shelly F July 11, 2017

This is actually a story of two different experiences with Omni limos. I used this limo service for my wedding. As I was long distance, all of my communication with Omni was by email/phone. I found the email/phone communication to be prompt and helpful. Even when I changed the reservation several times due to the addition of some guests and the Mayweather/Pacquio fight, I found the company to be very helpful and patient. This early experience made my experience on the day of all the more upsetting. When I hadn't heard from my driver, I called dispatch and was told that the driver was already downstairs. When we came down, we had some difficulty finding our driver and by the time we located him, it was 20 minutes after our pickup time. As we had the reservation for 1 1/2 hours, this wasn't problem, but I was eager to get to my venue on time. The driver, Max, had no sign or any way of indicating that he was my driver. When he approached me, he addressed me by name. He then said that he had been waiting 30 minutes and the air conditioning had gone out and that "if I didn't want to ride in the limo, I'd have to find other transportation." I'm standing there holding my wedding dress, on the biggest fight night of the decade, less than 2 hours before my wedding. How on earth was I going to find another limo?! When I said that to him, Max then said "well, you'll have to pay me when we get there." Since I had my credit card on file, I was confused by this demand for payment. His attitude was also aggressive, as if I were inconveniencing him! I told him that we were already running late and that I didn't have time to argue with him, but that I was going to call Omni directly to address this. He then switched from using my proper name to calling me "honey." After the third time calling me "honey," I asked him to stop. Basically, all conversation between the two of us ceased at that point. When we got into the limo it was BLAZING hot! The windows were down, but by the time we reached our destination, we were sweaty and our hair was windblown. When I tried to give my mother a bottle of water in the car, I found that the water was hot to the touch. There is no way that his air conditioning had just conked out based on how hot that water was! On the way, my sister called Omni to complain about the lack of air. Omni initially only offered to have us wait 15 - 30 minutes for another limo and refused to give us a discount. But, after further discussion, Omni finally agreed to comp the limo ride. What makes this story even more strange is how we fared with the same company on the trip back. We ordered a sedan to bring my husband and I back from the wedding venue. I received a text message from Pierre, the driver, letting me know he was outside. Pierre was friendly, polite, and helped us with our bags (something that Max never bothered to do). The sedan was luxurious and most of all, it was air conditioned. When we arrived, Pierre never mentioned payment. When I finally asked him, he said it was not a problem since my credit card was on file! This only made me more suspicious of the kind of scam Max had been trying to run earlier. I was so appreciative of Pierre, that I gave him an extra tip. I've reported my issues to Omni directly, but I also felt the need to post this to let other people know what they are getting themselves into by booking with this service.

pandjleach July 11, 2017

This was a suprise for my wife on our first trip to Vegas. Very affordable rates for a stretch limo.

Rachel G July 11, 2017

Services were prompt, music great :) No complaints :)

triaxles July 11, 2017

I booked the Limo for a surprise for my wife and daughter , flying into the airport from the UK after a ten hour flight having a Stretched Limousine taking you to a hotel in style going was the making of our holiday . We was met by the driver at the location where they said at the airport ,help us with our cases and drove us via the strip . very pleased with the service be happy to use them again.

Paul D. July 8, 2017

We used Omni for a one way ride from our hotel on the Strip to our group meet up in St. George for a hiking trip. Our driver, David, was on time, polite and courteous. The SUV was clean and comfortable. Omni's price was more competitive than other companies I contacted. Highly recommend.

Kathy K. June 10, 2017

This was my second time using Omni and again, very pleased. Drivers are prompt, friendly, professional and go above and beyond to get you where you're going!

People who liked OMNI Limousine also viewed:

CONVENTION CENTER LIMOUSINE

Las Vegas Convention Center Limousine Service Las Vegas is the home to many of the most coveted conventions that inhabit our fair city year round. Many industries are represented and business associates flock from all around the world for conventions such as the Consumer Electronics Show or Magic. There is little doubt to the magnitude of these events and the difficulties regarding getting there to the convention will impose. Any experienced convention goer will tell you that airport shuttles (though cheep) are a time-sucking nightmare, taxi-cabs are one gamble you do not want to chance with in Vegas, and limos not dedicated solely to you or your group almost always come with hidden strings attached for their services. What you want are efficient travel options and services that are reliable. A company that understands how crucial these aspects are to you during your important visit to Las Vegas. No one asks for poor service, to get lost and have all your precious plans fall through but it can happen. Make sure that it doesn’t happen and book services ahead with MW Travel Vegas. Our limousine convention services start at seating six in luxury and come fully equipped with a television, VCR, CD player/stereo. We even offer drink packages if you and your group are so inclined. We can pick up you and your guests at the airport and whether you are headed straight to the convention or your hotel of choice, we will make sure that you arrive in style and the comfort you deserve. Our experienced drivers will see to it that your needs are met since we place customer service at the forefront of of business. After convention hours, we can get you and your group home or take you out for a night that only Las Vegas can provide. One of the joys of having conventions held in Las Vegas as that those who work hard have every option to play hard. MW Travel Vegas can make your free time here in our city worth going home and bragging about. Simply give us a call and let us know what you have in mind, our professionals can easily put together any arrangements you need for your stay here in Las Vegas. Put your trust in experience, your travel in the right hands.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

CADILLAC ESV / EXTENDED SUV 7-PASSENGERS

  • 7
  • 7

SEATS 7 PASSENGERS LUXURY LEATHER SEATING DVD, CD STEREO WITH IPOD/MP3 INPUTS PASSENGER CONTROLS LUXURY LEATHER SEATING 45.8 CU. FT. OF SPACE BEHIND THE THIRD-ROW SEATING 90 CU. FT. BEHIND THE SECOND ROW A MAXIMUM OF 137.4 CU. FT. BEHIND THE FIRST ROW14—THE MOST IN ITS CLASS. SECOND-ROW BUCKET SEATS FEATURE RECLINING LEATHER SEATING SURFACES, HEATED CUSHIONS, ADJUSTABLE HEAD RESTRAINTS, AND FOLD-AND-TUMBLE DESIGN. SECOND-ROW BENCH SEATING IS AVAILABLE WITH AVAILABLE POWER RELEASE The third row features 50/50 split-bench seats that adjust individually and can be folded, tumbled forward or totally removed

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Mini Coach Executive Bus

Executive Mini Coach Buses by Abraham Limo Service provides professional and most economical mini-bus rental service with our fleet of high-end Mini Coach Rentals. Our vehicle quality is unparalleled and the perfect option for your passenger capacity needs. ALV Executive Mini Coach offers generous luggage space, leather reclining seats, and overhead a complete audio/video entertainment system so you can sit back, relax, and enjoy the ride. Mini Coach Executive Bus Seats 23 passengers, We have the Most Affordable Rates for large groups, Airport transfers & Convention Shuttles Mini Coach Executive Bus transfers Abraham Limo Service gets you to your destination with the utmost reliability, care, and professionalism that we are known for and offer tailored travel solutions for both corporate and leisure travelers. Day or night, Abraham Limo Service Mini Coach Service is ready to get you where you need to go. Abraham Limo Service is pre-certified to the industry’s highest safety standards and approved carrier by Nevada Transportation Authority (NTA) and DOT, our entire fleet of mini-buses is submitted to monthly inspections and our experienced drivers undergo the best training available to not only meet but exceed Federal & State guidelines for safety. Airport transfers Mini Coach Executive Buses or Convention transfers are the most economical way to travel for large groups coming to Las Vegas Whether you call it a mini coach, mini bus, shuttle bus, airport shuttle, or just a small bus rental they are perfect for smaller group outings such as sporting events and weddings. Useful as bus rental shuttle (shuttling) groups or employees between hotels, airports, conventions, and concert halls and arenas. Corporate staff outing? School trip? Family reunion? Our mini-buses are the perfect choice for city tours, extended trips, overnight destinations, and more. Las Vegas Mini Coaches are the most economical way to travel. Corporations and many groups rent shuttle bus as cost efficient way to move large groups over short distances. A Mini Coach Bus rental shuttles can make it easier than fully relocating offices during office parking lot construction as well. Minibus rentals have individual seating and are used for short or long trips. A Mini Coach bus has an interior similar to a deluxe motor coach. ALV Mini Coach features on a Mini bus coach for hire: Seats 32 passengers, high back leather reclining seats, PA system, AM/FM radio, CD, TV/DVD and iPod dock. Feel free to contact us with questions regarding the Mini Coach Services you are interested in. We offer Mini Coach Services based on your group specific needs and budget. We will be glad to design a plan that services your Vegas Ground Transportation needs. Favorite options to rent a shuttle include: airport transfers, convention transfers, executive transportation, Vegas Strip tours, property tours and Mini Coach wedding buses.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

18 PASSENGER PARTY BUS "The Rebel"

Ford E350 with a brand new interior build out. Very nice modern style interior with all the amenities; multi color leather wrap around seating, led lighting, wood floors, bar area, and great stereo system. Perfect for any occasion !!

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV; Henderson, NV; North Las Vegas, NV; Pahrump, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: