Presidential Limousine

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Presidential Limousine from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Presidential Limousine? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Diego O. August 4, 2017

The driver was on time in a BMW just I what I asked he was really friendly and funny, my service from the hotel to the airport also was excellent and provided by the same car and driver.

Clara T. July 31, 2017

I utilized Presidential Limousine services for our round trip airport transportation (7/24/17 and 7/27/17). As expected our driver was waiting for us at baggage claim. He was extremely friendly and attentive. Upon arriving to the Stretch Escalade he opened and poured our champagne, which was a refreshing and much needed.

The only reason I am giving this review 4 Stars is because before booking the car that I did I saw the option to book for cheaper excluding the champagne and bottled water, I DID NOT select that option, however, our return trip did not have the Champagne that I paid for.

Will be booking again for m upcoming trip in February and I hope they get it right this time

Christopher R. July 22, 2017

Our family does a semi-regular reunion in Vegas and we regularly use limo service for our airport transfers and for special dinners on the town. This year we all used Omni and were very pleased.

My wife and I arrived earlier than the rest and had the BMW sedan service from McCarran to our hotel. Mo, our driver was great! On Sunday, we had a mini-bus to go to Capo's and then the Stratosphere. Our driver was originally from Boston (can't recall his name) and he was wonderful! He took two of our group, under 21, back to a show at Caesar's. Monday, our driver was Keith and he was great as well. On Wednesday, the wife and I had Timothy drive us back to McCarran. Again, great service.

Richard S. July 7, 2017

I am not on Presidential's payroll...I swear!

I just like to give credit to companies that deserve it. When we got off the plane, I checked my phone and we had a polite message from our driver, Edward, saying he was waiting for us at Baggage Claim. He carried our bags to our beautiful Limo, stowed our luggage and my wheelchair, Popped our Champagne and even wished me a happy retirement and took our picture.

One of the main reasons I chose to start using a Limo Service to and from the Airport is stress avoidance. When I used Taxi's, especially on the way home, it was always very stressful. When do I start looking for a taxi? Will the driver handle my chair well? Will the driver try to overcharge me? None of this is an issue with Presidential.

Ray was our driver on the way home. He was punctual, friendly and funny. He said I sounded like Dana Carvey. I have never heard that! He got us to McCarron quickly and even helped us get our bags to check-in. We couldn't expect any more.

I don't see any reason why I would ever go back to using Taxi's again. Presidential has a customer for life!

Denise G. June 20, 2017

First time in Vegas and Richard, with all his helpful tips, was an awesome driver, in a beautiful stretch limo. He was waiting for us when we landed, and went out of his way to make our ride enjoyable! On the way out of Vegas we hired an SUV, and our driver Tim was an absolute joy to ride with! I think we hit the JackPot with Omni!

Eunice P. May 31, 2017

Before I book this company for our night out limo in Las Vegas, I hesitated due to low star yelp review. Their price was the best price after searching over 10+ more companies, so I ended up booking.

I cannot thank enough for the great experience I had with my group. We booked stretched limo (good for up to 6 ppl) and everything was PERFECT!

The driver arrived 15 minutes earlier than our expected time, and limo was excellent condition. AC was strong, leather was perfect, overall very clean inside & outside. If you are looking for any limo with the cheapest price in Vegas, this is it!

Booking process was easy through on their website. I booked the limo less than 24 hrs, but no issue-

However, the price I reviewed on the website and actual amount was different. I wanted to ask but forgot to ask ( still low price comparable to other companies, so i don't really mind). The tip is already included in the invoice, so you do not need to tip the driver. ( I asked directly to the driver when I got off).

Overall very positive experience and I will definitely use Omni Limo again when I need a limo in vegas! Thank you for the positive experience! :)

Felicia W. December 1, 2016

Excellent experience. We arrived in town the afternoon of Sunday 11/20/16. Dawn met us at the entry to baggage claim and helped with our bag. She then provided us with a very pleasant and safe drive up to Centennial. Very personable and safe driver.

Christopher L. September 18, 2016

When I come into Vegas I use a lot of car services because I hate driving here especially now that most hotels charge for valet. Omni has brand new 1,000 mile BMW 7 Series' that I use weekly if I'm by myself and these sprinter vans that are also brand new perfect leather for if you're going out with a group of friends. They are literally everything you look for in a transportation company.

Abby W. June 3, 2016

We love Oscar!!!

Our friend decided to celebrate her birthday by renting a limo for the evening to cruise the Strip. Oscar was ready and waiting for us at the Paris valet at our 8 p.m. pick up time. After opening the door and helping us get settled inside, even offering to open our bottles of champagne for us, Oscar began our 3.5-hour-tour.

We headed down to the infamous Vegas sign first, where Oscar took photos of our entire group. Then he dropped us off at the Mirage to see the volcano erupt and recommended the best viewing spot. We were going to see the Bellagio fountains but decided instead to head straight to Fremont. We spent an hour and a half downtown before Oscar drove us back to our hotel.

Oscar handed each of the girls a single red rose and it was the perfect ending to a wonderful night.

We rented the Escalade limo, which had plenty of room for our party of eight and could have comfortably sat a couple more people. The limo came equipped with champagne and glasses and we brought plenty of our own alcohol along for the ride.

This is a great way to see the sights of Vegas and I highly recommend it! Ask for Oscar!

People who liked Presidential Limousine also viewed:

Hourly: $65.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

Silver State Limo VAN

PASSENGER VAN Up to 13 Passengers Luggage for 13 Make/Model: Ford Vehicle Color: White starting $70 /hr

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV


Cancel 48 hours before the trip for full refund

McCarran Airport Limousine

Las Vegas McCarran Airport Limousine Service About our Limousine Transportation Service to and from McCarran Airport Our limo transportation service to and from McCarran Airport from your business or holiday destination are exceptional because we are in the business of making your life just that little bit easier. Plan your airport transportation well in advance. You book your hotel reservations, your convention schedule is planned down to the last detail and if you are here on vacation you have a list of things to do. We highly recommend that you book your airport limousine reservations in advance. Lack of Transport Planning can lead to a frustrating journey Unfortunately most people don’t remember to arrange their transportation to and from the airport and often leave this important detail to chance. Many people opt to just take a cab. A taxicab is often smelly or unclean and they are notorious for taking long routes in an attempt to overcharge their passengers for the ride. Don’t fall victim to this. A shuttle bus may take up to 45 minutes to leave after you climb on board. Then you have the problem of it stopping at every hotel along the way. The fare is affordable but it can be a frustrating experience – especially after a long flight. In addition to the initial wait you may be required to wait for the shuttle to fill up with passengers and collect more people along the way as people reach their destination. Your trip from the airport could quite conceivably take up to a couple hours. No fun at all. This can be a nightmare for visitors to Las Vegas who are just not aware of how things work here. It is not a good way to begin your vacation or business trip in our city. Fortunately we have a better transportation option available. Our luxury limo service is a great way to get to and from McCarran Airport. When you book with us you will be able to select from the best vehicles available. MW Travel Las Vegas provides an air-conditioned limo service where your chauffeur will meet, greet and collect you at the airport – a feature that will immediately make you feel at ease. You will be guided from the moment you arrive at the baggage claim by a chauffeur who will assist you in collecting your luggage from the correct carousel and escorting you to your limousine.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: