Presidential Limousine

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Presidential Limousine from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Presidential Limousine? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Diego O. August 4, 2017

The driver was on time in a BMW just I what I asked he was really friendly and funny, my service from the hotel to the airport also was excellent and provided by the same car and driver.

Clara T. July 31, 2017

I utilized Presidential Limousine services for our round trip airport transportation (7/24/17 and 7/27/17). As expected our driver was waiting for us at baggage claim. He was extremely friendly and attentive. Upon arriving to the Stretch Escalade he opened and poured our champagne, which was a refreshing and much needed.

The only reason I am giving this review 4 Stars is because before booking the car that I did I saw the option to book for cheaper excluding the champagne and bottled water, I DID NOT select that option, however, our return trip did not have the Champagne that I paid for.

Will be booking again for m upcoming trip in February and I hope they get it right this time

Christopher R. July 22, 2017

Our family does a semi-regular reunion in Vegas and we regularly use limo service for our airport transfers and for special dinners on the town. This year we all used Omni and were very pleased.

My wife and I arrived earlier than the rest and had the BMW sedan service from McCarran to our hotel. Mo, our driver was great! On Sunday, we had a mini-bus to go to Capo's and then the Stratosphere. Our driver was originally from Boston (can't recall his name) and he was wonderful! He took two of our group, under 21, back to a show at Caesar's. Monday, our driver was Keith and he was great as well. On Wednesday, the wife and I had Timothy drive us back to McCarran. Again, great service.

Richard S. July 7, 2017

I am not on Presidential's payroll...I swear!

I just like to give credit to companies that deserve it. When we got off the plane, I checked my phone and we had a polite message from our driver, Edward, saying he was waiting for us at Baggage Claim. He carried our bags to our beautiful Limo, stowed our luggage and my wheelchair, Popped our Champagne and even wished me a happy retirement and took our picture.

One of the main reasons I chose to start using a Limo Service to and from the Airport is stress avoidance. When I used Taxi's, especially on the way home, it was always very stressful. When do I start looking for a taxi? Will the driver handle my chair well? Will the driver try to overcharge me? None of this is an issue with Presidential.

Ray was our driver on the way home. He was punctual, friendly and funny. He said I sounded like Dana Carvey. I have never heard that! He got us to McCarron quickly and even helped us get our bags to check-in. We couldn't expect any more.

I don't see any reason why I would ever go back to using Taxi's again. Presidential has a customer for life!

Denise G. June 20, 2017

First time in Vegas and Richard, with all his helpful tips, was an awesome driver, in a beautiful stretch limo. He was waiting for us when we landed, and went out of his way to make our ride enjoyable! On the way out of Vegas we hired an SUV, and our driver Tim was an absolute joy to ride with! I think we hit the JackPot with Omni!

Eunice P. May 31, 2017

Before I book this company for our night out limo in Las Vegas, I hesitated due to low star yelp review. Their price was the best price after searching over 10+ more companies, so I ended up booking.

I cannot thank enough for the great experience I had with my group. We booked stretched limo (good for up to 6 ppl) and everything was PERFECT!

The driver arrived 15 minutes earlier than our expected time, and limo was excellent condition. AC was strong, leather was perfect, overall very clean inside & outside. If you are looking for any limo with the cheapest price in Vegas, this is it!

Booking process was easy through on their website. I booked the limo less than 24 hrs, but no issue-

However, the price I reviewed on the website and actual amount was different. I wanted to ask but forgot to ask ( still low price comparable to other companies, so i don't really mind). The tip is already included in the invoice, so you do not need to tip the driver. ( I asked directly to the driver when I got off).

Overall very positive experience and I will definitely use Omni Limo again when I need a limo in vegas! Thank you for the positive experience! :)

Felicia W. December 1, 2016

Excellent experience. We arrived in town the afternoon of Sunday 11/20/16. Dawn met us at the entry to baggage claim and helped with our bag. She then provided us with a very pleasant and safe drive up to Centennial. Very personable and safe driver.

Christopher L. September 18, 2016

When I come into Vegas I use a lot of car services because I hate driving here especially now that most hotels charge for valet. Omni has brand new 1,000 mile BMW 7 Series' that I use weekly if I'm by myself and these sprinter vans that are also brand new perfect leather for if you're going out with a group of friends. They are literally everything you look for in a transportation company.

Abby W. June 3, 2016

We love Oscar!!!

Our friend decided to celebrate her birthday by renting a limo for the evening to cruise the Strip. Oscar was ready and waiting for us at the Paris valet at our 8 p.m. pick up time. After opening the door and helping us get settled inside, even offering to open our bottles of champagne for us, Oscar began our 3.5-hour-tour.

We headed down to the infamous Vegas sign first, where Oscar took photos of our entire group. Then he dropped us off at the Mirage to see the volcano erupt and recommended the best viewing spot. We were going to see the Bellagio fountains but decided instead to head straight to Fremont. We spent an hour and a half downtown before Oscar drove us back to our hotel.

Oscar handed each of the girls a single red rose and it was the perfect ending to a wonderful night.

We rented the Escalade limo, which had plenty of room for our party of eight and could have comfortably sat a couple more people. The limo came equipped with champagne and glasses and we brought plenty of our own alcohol along for the ride.

This is a great way to see the sights of Vegas and I highly recommend it! Ask for Oscar!

People who liked Presidential Limousine also viewed:

LUXURY EQUSS SEDAN

Up to 3 Passengers Enjoy 6-inches of additional legroom Limo Tinted Windows Luxurious Leather Interior CD Sound System

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

8 Passenger Lincoln Stretch Limousine

This Limousine features an 8 passenger seating capacity and is loaded with flat screen T.V’s, DVD, Level 3 Stereo System and neon lights. Perfect for Hoover Dam Tours, Las Vegas Strip Tour, Weddings or a Night on the town.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

1-9 PASSENGER WEDDING SUPER STRETCH LIMOUSINE

Up to 9 Passengers Elegant bar setup Ice Bins, Glasses & Flutes CD Sound System, TV & DVD Cabin Partition When it comes to planning your wedding in Las Vegas, nothing but the best will do. If you are a bride-to-be seeking luxurious and reliable transportation guaranteed to get you to the chapel on time, 24-7 Limousines has you covered with affordable wedding super stretch limousine rental. The great thing about a Las Vegas wedding is there are no rules. Options include everything from an intimate ceremony in a tiny casino chapel to a grand production at an Elvis-themed venue complete with a King of Rock and Roll look alike to officiate the nuptials. Outdoor enthusiasts will find spectacular backdrops for their wedding album and video narby at Red Rock and Valley of Fire national parks. Regardless of where you plan to get married, how you get there makes a difference. You don't want to worry about staying on schedule or dealing with traffic jams. After finding just the right dress and primping for the big day, the last thing you want to do is step in front of the camera for your wedding photos with mussed up hair and a wrinkled dress. Our spacious wedding super stretch limo offers you the most convenient, comfortable and reliable way to make sure your special day something you will remember for the rest of your life. The roomy passenger compartment seats nine adults with no crowding. This provides plenty of room for you and your besties/bridesmaids to arrive in style and arrive relaxed, refreshed and ready to walk down the aisle. The passenger compartment of this luxury stretch limousine features elegant leather seating arranged around a high-end audio/visual entertainment system and a bar setup with champagne flutes, rocks glasses and an ice bin. You control the DVD, TV and CD equipment to create the right mood. Your personal chauffeur will make sure the vehicle is in pristine condition for your ride. The driver will arrive prepared to take the best route available to ensure you make it to your destination on time. Upon arrival, the chauffeur can even work with your photographer to use the limousine as the perfect prop for spectacular photographs. Charter our limousine for the entire afternoon or evening and your driver will be ready and waiting to whisk you and your new spouse away from the ceremony in style. Raise the cabin partition behind the driver's seat and enjoy complete privacy as you experience your first moments of wedded bliss. You can't have the perfect wedding without the perfect transportation. 24-7 Limousines offers a wide range of luxury vehicles that can help get you, your wedding party and your guests to your Las Vegas wedding venue of choice, regardless of location.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: