Presidential Limousine

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Presidential Limousine from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Presidential Limousine? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Diego O. August 4, 2017

The driver was on time in a BMW just I what I asked he was really friendly and funny, my service from the hotel to the airport also was excellent and provided by the same car and driver.

Clara T. July 31, 2017

I utilized Presidential Limousine services for our round trip airport transportation (7/24/17 and 7/27/17). As expected our driver was waiting for us at baggage claim. He was extremely friendly and attentive. Upon arriving to the Stretch Escalade he opened and poured our champagne, which was a refreshing and much needed.

The only reason I am giving this review 4 Stars is because before booking the car that I did I saw the option to book for cheaper excluding the champagne and bottled water, I DID NOT select that option, however, our return trip did not have the Champagne that I paid for.

Will be booking again for m upcoming trip in February and I hope they get it right this time

Christopher R. July 22, 2017

Our family does a semi-regular reunion in Vegas and we regularly use limo service for our airport transfers and for special dinners on the town. This year we all used Omni and were very pleased.

My wife and I arrived earlier than the rest and had the BMW sedan service from McCarran to our hotel. Mo, our driver was great! On Sunday, we had a mini-bus to go to Capo's and then the Stratosphere. Our driver was originally from Boston (can't recall his name) and he was wonderful! He took two of our group, under 21, back to a show at Caesar's. Monday, our driver was Keith and he was great as well. On Wednesday, the wife and I had Timothy drive us back to McCarran. Again, great service.

Richard S. July 7, 2017

I am not on Presidential's payroll...I swear!

I just like to give credit to companies that deserve it. When we got off the plane, I checked my phone and we had a polite message from our driver, Edward, saying he was waiting for us at Baggage Claim. He carried our bags to our beautiful Limo, stowed our luggage and my wheelchair, Popped our Champagne and even wished me a happy retirement and took our picture.

One of the main reasons I chose to start using a Limo Service to and from the Airport is stress avoidance. When I used Taxi's, especially on the way home, it was always very stressful. When do I start looking for a taxi? Will the driver handle my chair well? Will the driver try to overcharge me? None of this is an issue with Presidential.

Ray was our driver on the way home. He was punctual, friendly and funny. He said I sounded like Dana Carvey. I have never heard that! He got us to McCarron quickly and even helped us get our bags to check-in. We couldn't expect any more.

I don't see any reason why I would ever go back to using Taxi's again. Presidential has a customer for life!

Denise G. June 20, 2017

First time in Vegas and Richard, with all his helpful tips, was an awesome driver, in a beautiful stretch limo. He was waiting for us when we landed, and went out of his way to make our ride enjoyable! On the way out of Vegas we hired an SUV, and our driver Tim was an absolute joy to ride with! I think we hit the JackPot with Omni!

Eunice P. May 31, 2017

Before I book this company for our night out limo in Las Vegas, I hesitated due to low star yelp review. Their price was the best price after searching over 10+ more companies, so I ended up booking.

I cannot thank enough for the great experience I had with my group. We booked stretched limo (good for up to 6 ppl) and everything was PERFECT!

The driver arrived 15 minutes earlier than our expected time, and limo was excellent condition. AC was strong, leather was perfect, overall very clean inside & outside. If you are looking for any limo with the cheapest price in Vegas, this is it!

Booking process was easy through on their website. I booked the limo less than 24 hrs, but no issue-

However, the price I reviewed on the website and actual amount was different. I wanted to ask but forgot to ask ( still low price comparable to other companies, so i don't really mind). The tip is already included in the invoice, so you do not need to tip the driver. ( I asked directly to the driver when I got off).

Overall very positive experience and I will definitely use Omni Limo again when I need a limo in vegas! Thank you for the positive experience! :)

Felicia W. December 1, 2016

Excellent experience. We arrived in town the afternoon of Sunday 11/20/16. Dawn met us at the entry to baggage claim and helped with our bag. She then provided us with a very pleasant and safe drive up to Centennial. Very personable and safe driver.

Christopher L. September 18, 2016

When I come into Vegas I use a lot of car services because I hate driving here especially now that most hotels charge for valet. Omni has brand new 1,000 mile BMW 7 Series' that I use weekly if I'm by myself and these sprinter vans that are also brand new perfect leather for if you're going out with a group of friends. They are literally everything you look for in a transportation company.

Abby W. June 3, 2016

We love Oscar!!!

Our friend decided to celebrate her birthday by renting a limo for the evening to cruise the Strip. Oscar was ready and waiting for us at the Paris valet at our 8 p.m. pick up time. After opening the door and helping us get settled inside, even offering to open our bottles of champagne for us, Oscar began our 3.5-hour-tour.

We headed down to the infamous Vegas sign first, where Oscar took photos of our entire group. Then he dropped us off at the Mirage to see the volcano erupt and recommended the best viewing spot. We were going to see the Bellagio fountains but decided instead to head straight to Fremont. We spent an hour and a half downtown before Oscar drove us back to our hotel.

Oscar handed each of the girls a single red rose and it was the perfect ending to a wonderful night.

We rented the Escalade limo, which had plenty of room for our party of eight and could have comfortably sat a couple more people. The limo came equipped with champagne and glasses and we brought plenty of our own alcohol along for the ride.

This is a great way to see the sights of Vegas and I highly recommend it! Ask for Oscar!

People who liked Presidential Limousine also viewed:

Chrysler 300 FX8 Sedan

Overview Our Chrysler 300 FX8 Sedan provides a FIRST CLASS experience perfectly suited for the multi-tasking executive on the go. Transportation services offered in this vehicle type include: Airport VIP meet and greet services Las Vegas Airport asap transfers located @ baggage claim outside door #9 Chrysler 300 FX8 Sedan, round trip web special from $90.00 Point to point services: Single stop trips made easy and convenient, as our service can drop you off and pick you up later on. Dedicated chauffeur services: Have the convenience of a dedicated Chauffeur for several hours or for the day, as your agenda can change from one moment to the next.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Hourly: $55.25

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included
Cancel 48 hours before the trip for full refund
Read Terms and Conditions for this vendor
Read Cancellation Policy for this vendor

MONSTER H2 Hummer Limo Las Vegas

Overview If you want to TURN HEADS… this is IT! Start your night-on-the-town right by rolling up in the flashy Super Stretch Hummer H2! It holds 14 passengers, so if you pick up a few “new friends” at the club, you’re still good-to-go! Whatever the occasion, Wedding, Bachelor/Bachelorette Party, Prom, Las Vegas Nightclubs, the H2 Hummer Limo Las Vegas is ALWAYS a good choice. In addition to the personal touch that Presidential offers you’ll enjoy the comforts of luxurious leather interior, state of the art LCD TV’s, DVD, Premium Sound System, and fiber-optic laser lighting. Bar comes stocked with complimentary bottled water, ice and glassware.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Hourly: $106.25

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included
Cancel 48 hours before the trip for full refund
Read Terms and Conditions for this vendor
Read Cancellation Policy for this vendor

TOWN CAR SEDAN

Our town cars offer luxury without drawing too much attention. They are versatile in the sense of their convenience and practicality in taking you to whatever destination or destinations are on your itinerary while here in Las Vegas. The possibilities in a city like Las Vegas are truly endless. The world’s premier playground has so much to offer that visitors often become dizzy with all the possibilities. Whatever it is that you are in town for, a quick break from the monotony of life, a family vacation, business, and/or a convention; you want to know that your time here is not only an experience to remember, but that it runs ever so smoothly from start to finish. Navigation is a city, even if you are familiar with its layout, can be tricky and in a high tourism city like Las Vegas, things can change quickly. Leaving your transportation plans to a taxi-cab is really taking a chance when it comes to time, money, and convenience. Much like the spin of a roulette wheel, you have no idea what kind of taxi-cab driver you will get, how reputable they or the company represented are? What experience does the driver have in Las Vegas, and will you be taken on the most efficient route that saves time? The questions can go on but why bother trusting your transportation to chance? MW Travel Vegas offers luxurious private sedans that seat up to three passengers in the comfort of air-conditioned bliss. Our experienced drivers know the very ins and outs of this city and have the experience to ensure that you arrive at all your destinations safely, and on time. You will save a lot of time choosing us for your transportation needs and the stress that you will not have will make your stay in Las Vegas that much more enjoyable. Whatever it is that you want to do, where ever it is that you want to go, simply pre-book your private sedan transportation services with MW Travel Vegas for your next visit and ensure that all your plans run smoothly. A quick call to our helpful employees for your booking will see to it that we are where you need us to be upon your arrival. Feel free to mention any additional plans you may have while here in Las Vegas and we can help you find the time so that your trip here is not only enjoyable but truly memorable. With the time you will save letting us take care of your in-city transportation needs, you will have the ability to see and enjoy even more of the world’s greatest playground. MW Travel Vegas will get you there in style that can be relied upon.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Ford F-650 Limo

Las Vegas Ford F-650 Limo The Super Stretch SUV is one of a kind genuine Vegas Limo & Party bus monster. The F-650 limo is a Vegas party bus with a curve appeal, power and luxury makes all the heads turn around and grab cameras and cell phones to take pictures, automatically. Holding up to 35 passengers comfortably, this enormous F-650 Limo will give you a larger than life experience. This F-560 Vegas Party Bus has all the amazing amenities, lovely hardwood floors, fiber optic lights, and also star-gazer mirrored ceilings, the personal privacy divider panel as well as bars for your satisfaction as well as entertainment. The Biggest Mega Stretched F-650 Limo in Las Vegas F-650 Limo ALV Google F-650 Limo pictures should be enough, this is the newest vehicle ALV added to our Vegas limo fleet, The F-650 Limo it’s appropriately named The Vegas Limo King. When rolling down the Las Vegas Strip everything else fades in comparison. It draws all the attention. This F-650 limo is equipped with 650 horsepower engine with big truck wheels, this limousine is merely magnificent, a genuine Vegas Mega Super Stretch SUV limo. It has loomed electrical wiring throughout the coach section, seam welded and gusseted frames, 2″ x 3″ side impact bars, and premier coach section interior. Other limos will not hesitate to move over and give this giant the Vegas VIP limo attention it deserves. Keep an eye out for this large beast! The F-650 Limo is the biggest of its kind. It towers over all the other limos and, with no doubt, is a head turning, breath taking show stopper. When this mega monster rolls down the Las Vegas Blvd, on-lookers can’t help but stop to stare and wonder who is inside such a big limo. The F-650 Limo makes others limo and party buses move over and give this giant the Vegas VIP limo attention it deserves As the F-650 Limo is receiving its praise on the outside, on the inside you and your guests will feel like royalty with the various options for entertainment. It is fully loaded with flat screen HDTV’s, a CD/DVD player and AM/FM Stereo, almost too much to handle, turn up the 1,000 watt speaker system and have the time of your life.. With the beautiful hard grip floors, fiber optic lighting, and star-gazer mirrored ceilings, you know that you are riding in a dream come true. Make it your own secluded party by putting up the privacy divider and providing you and your guests the personal space you desire. Champagne holders and ice chests are available so you can enjoy yourself to the fullest with the refreshments of your choice. If you and your party would like to ride and make the F-650 Limo part of your special event in Las Vegas, Request a quote today!

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

DARK ANGEL PARTY BUS

27 Passengers Luggage for 10 Black exterior Lounge style seating interior Illuminated rear Fiber optic lighting DVD PLAYER WITH WIRELESS BLUETOOTH CONNECTION 42'' FLAT SCREEN TV

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: