Presidential Limousine Las Vegas

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Presidential Limousine Las Vegas from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Presidential Limousine Las Vegas? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Diego O. August 4, 2017

The driver was on time in a BMW just I what I asked he was really friendly and funny, my service from the hotel to the airport also was excellent and provided by the same car and driver.

Clara T. July 31, 2017

I utilized Presidential Limousine services for our round trip airport transportation (7/24/17 and 7/27/17). As expected our driver was waiting for us at baggage claim. He was extremely friendly and attentive. Upon arriving to the Stretch Escalade he opened and poured our champagne, which was a refreshing and much needed.

The only reason I am giving this review 4 Stars is because before booking the car that I did I saw the option to book for cheaper excluding the champagne and bottled water, I DID NOT select that option, however, our return trip did not have the Champagne that I paid for.

Will be booking again for m upcoming trip in February and I hope they get it right this time

Christopher R. July 22, 2017

Our family does a semi-regular reunion in Vegas and we regularly use limo service for our airport transfers and for special dinners on the town. This year we all used Omni and were very pleased.

My wife and I arrived earlier than the rest and had the BMW sedan service from McCarran to our hotel. Mo, our driver was great! On Sunday, we had a mini-bus to go to Capo's and then the Stratosphere. Our driver was originally from Boston (can't recall his name) and he was wonderful! He took two of our group, under 21, back to a show at Caesar's. Monday, our driver was Keith and he was great as well. On Wednesday, the wife and I had Timothy drive us back to McCarran. Again, great service.

Richard S. July 7, 2017

I am not on Presidential's payroll...I swear!

I just like to give credit to companies that deserve it. When we got off the plane, I checked my phone and we had a polite message from our driver, Edward, saying he was waiting for us at Baggage Claim. He carried our bags to our beautiful Limo, stowed our luggage and my wheelchair, Popped our Champagne and even wished me a happy retirement and took our picture.

One of the main reasons I chose to start using a Limo Service to and from the Airport is stress avoidance. When I used Taxi's, especially on the way home, it was always very stressful. When do I start looking for a taxi? Will the driver handle my chair well? Will the driver try to overcharge me? None of this is an issue with Presidential.

Ray was our driver on the way home. He was punctual, friendly and funny. He said I sounded like Dana Carvey. I have never heard that! He got us to McCarron quickly and even helped us get our bags to check-in. We couldn't expect any more.

I don't see any reason why I would ever go back to using Taxi's again. Presidential has a customer for life!

Denise G. June 20, 2017

First time in Vegas and Richard, with all his helpful tips, was an awesome driver, in a beautiful stretch limo. He was waiting for us when we landed, and went out of his way to make our ride enjoyable! On the way out of Vegas we hired an SUV, and our driver Tim was an absolute joy to ride with! I think we hit the JackPot with Omni!

Eunice P. May 31, 2017

Before I book this company for our night out limo in Las Vegas, I hesitated due to low star yelp review. Their price was the best price after searching over 10+ more companies, so I ended up booking.

I cannot thank enough for the great experience I had with my group. We booked stretched limo (good for up to 6 ppl) and everything was PERFECT!

The driver arrived 15 minutes earlier than our expected time, and limo was excellent condition. AC was strong, leather was perfect, overall very clean inside & outside. If you are looking for any limo with the cheapest price in Vegas, this is it!

Booking process was easy through on their website. I booked the limo less than 24 hrs, but no issue-

However, the price I reviewed on the website and actual amount was different. I wanted to ask but forgot to ask ( still low price comparable to other companies, so i don't really mind). The tip is already included in the invoice, so you do not need to tip the driver. ( I asked directly to the driver when I got off).

Overall very positive experience and I will definitely use Omni Limo again when I need a limo in vegas! Thank you for the positive experience! :)

Felicia W. December 1, 2016

Excellent experience. We arrived in town the afternoon of Sunday 11/20/16. Dawn met us at the entry to baggage claim and helped with our bag. She then provided us with a very pleasant and safe drive up to Centennial. Very personable and safe driver.

Christopher L. September 18, 2016

When I come into Vegas I use a lot of car services because I hate driving here especially now that most hotels charge for valet. Omni has brand new 1,000 mile BMW 7 Series' that I use weekly if I'm by myself and these sprinter vans that are also brand new perfect leather for if you're going out with a group of friends. They are literally everything you look for in a transportation company.

Abby W. June 3, 2016

We love Oscar!!!

Our friend decided to celebrate her birthday by renting a limo for the evening to cruise the Strip. Oscar was ready and waiting for us at the Paris valet at our 8 p.m. pick up time. After opening the door and helping us get settled inside, even offering to open our bottles of champagne for us, Oscar began our 3.5-hour-tour.

We headed down to the infamous Vegas sign first, where Oscar took photos of our entire group. Then he dropped us off at the Mirage to see the volcano erupt and recommended the best viewing spot. We were going to see the Bellagio fountains but decided instead to head straight to Fremont. We spent an hour and a half downtown before Oscar drove us back to our hotel.

Oscar handed each of the girls a single red rose and it was the perfect ending to a wonderful night.

We rented the Escalade limo, which had plenty of room for our party of eight and could have comfortably sat a couple more people. The limo came equipped with champagne and glasses and we brought plenty of our own alcohol along for the ride.

This is a great way to see the sights of Vegas and I highly recommend it! Ask for Oscar!

People who liked Presidential Limousine Las Vegas also viewed:

Hourly: $65.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

Hourly: $90.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

1-25 PASSENGER ROCK STAR PARTY BUS

Up to 25 Passengers Leather or Leopard Print Interiors Fiber Optic, Strobe, Neon, Laser & Disco Lighting Two Brass Poles to dance on 42" Flat Screen Plasma TVs DVD & CD Players with Satellite Radio Wet Bar, Privacy Partition, & Passenger Controls. The one and only Rockstar Party Bus! Las Vegas Party Bus with brass dancer poles! Party like a Rockstar in this bus! Save time & money. We are the first and only company in Las Vegas to have brass poles in our party buses to dance on, and we have also coined the name "Rock Star Bus". Our Las Vegas Rock Star Buses are so popular that they have been featured on such television shows as MTV's "One Bad Trip " and "The Real World Las Vegas ". 24/7's Vegas Rock Star Party Bus has also been featured on "Monster House ", "Monster Garage ", "The Anna Nicole Smith Show ", "Elimidate" dating show, as well as being used in the hit movie "Vegas Baby". 24/7's Vegas Rock Star Party Bus is also used frequently by celebrities, such as Paris Hilton, Mike Tyson, Tito Ortiz, Nelly, Brad Pitt, Jennifer Aniston, Jerry Cantrell, Jamie Fox, Jared Leto, P-Diddy and many More. So whether you are going out for a quiet romantic evening, or to party like a "Rock Star " 24/7 Entertainment Limousines has the vehicle to make your night complete.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Ford Expedition

7 passengers Luggage for 7 Black exterior Leather interior Separated luggage compartment Fully-uniformed chauffeur 12 Volt power source Complimentary bottled water for airport transfers

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

FORD F-650 STRETCH LIMOUSINE - WHITE

As the F-650 Limo is receiving its praise on the outside, on the inside you and your guests will feel like royalty with the numerous options of entertainment. It is fully loaded with 42″ Flat screen HDTVs, a DVD player and AM-FM CD Stereo. Almost too much to handle. With the beautiful hardwood floors, fiber optic lighting, and stainless steel star-gazer mirrored ceilings, you know that you are riding in a dream come true. Make it your own secluded party by putting up the privacy divider and providing you and your guests the personal space you desire. Champagne holders and ice chests are available so you can enjoy yourself to the fullest with the refreshments of your choice. Get in this massive F-650 Limo; turn up the 1,000 watt speaker system and have the time of your life.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

32 PASSENGER PARTY BUS "Big Time"

Freightliner M2 with a fun luxurious style set up. Very nice interior with all the amenities; wrap around seating, lighting, multiple bar and ice bins, flat screen tv’s, disco style lights, and a great stereo system. Perfect for anything from cooperate cliental to party goers.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

45 Passenger – “Big Blue”

Located in fabulous Las Vegas NV – Big Blue Limo is the worlds largest and most luxurious limousine. This amazing vehicle can accommodate over 45 passengers. THE 45 PASS MEGA LIMO – WORLD FAMOUS BIG BLUE Big Blue is The Worlds Biggest Street Legal Limousine! Big Blue has 6 feet of interior height (you can walk around just like a Party Bus!) Big Blue Took almost a full year to build. Big Blue can seat up to 45 passengers! Big Blue is the only Limousine in the world with interior stairs. Big Blue has 3 separate VIP sections in the back! Big Blue is the worlds only 10′ ft limo giving you great scenic views! Big Blue has 11 flat screen T.V’s Big Blue has 5,000 Watt Dolby Surround Sound Stereo System (Sounds like a concert hall) DVD Player Wood Floor Surveillance area with 4 cameras surrounding the entire vehicle inside and out. Custom Ostrich interior. Price Tag of close to 1/2 Million Dollars (almost as much as some private jets) Stand up interior cabin height so you can dance and walk around. 4 Air Conditioning Units (For Maximum Comfort during the scorching summer monthes) Interior Strobe Lights Exterior Strobe Lights Interior Lasers Neon Lights Star Gazer Lights Color Changing Disco Ceiling Custom back window (you can see out from the back window) Bus Safety Standards including 2 Emergency Exits The Highest GVWR (Over 25,000 lbs)

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: