Presidential Limousine Las Vegas

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Presidential Limousine Las Vegas from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Presidential Limousine Las Vegas? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Diego O. August 4, 2017

The driver was on time in a BMW just I what I asked he was really friendly and funny, my service from the hotel to the airport also was excellent and provided by the same car and driver.

Clara T. July 31, 2017

I utilized Presidential Limousine services for our round trip airport transportation (7/24/17 and 7/27/17). As expected our driver was waiting for us at baggage claim. He was extremely friendly and attentive. Upon arriving to the Stretch Escalade he opened and poured our champagne, which was a refreshing and much needed.

The only reason I am giving this review 4 Stars is because before booking the car that I did I saw the option to book for cheaper excluding the champagne and bottled water, I DID NOT select that option, however, our return trip did not have the Champagne that I paid for.

Will be booking again for m upcoming trip in February and I hope they get it right this time

Christopher R. July 22, 2017

Our family does a semi-regular reunion in Vegas and we regularly use limo service for our airport transfers and for special dinners on the town. This year we all used Omni and were very pleased.

My wife and I arrived earlier than the rest and had the BMW sedan service from McCarran to our hotel. Mo, our driver was great! On Sunday, we had a mini-bus to go to Capo's and then the Stratosphere. Our driver was originally from Boston (can't recall his name) and he was wonderful! He took two of our group, under 21, back to a show at Caesar's. Monday, our driver was Keith and he was great as well. On Wednesday, the wife and I had Timothy drive us back to McCarran. Again, great service.

Richard S. July 7, 2017

I am not on Presidential's payroll...I swear!

I just like to give credit to companies that deserve it. When we got off the plane, I checked my phone and we had a polite message from our driver, Edward, saying he was waiting for us at Baggage Claim. He carried our bags to our beautiful Limo, stowed our luggage and my wheelchair, Popped our Champagne and even wished me a happy retirement and took our picture.

One of the main reasons I chose to start using a Limo Service to and from the Airport is stress avoidance. When I used Taxi's, especially on the way home, it was always very stressful. When do I start looking for a taxi? Will the driver handle my chair well? Will the driver try to overcharge me? None of this is an issue with Presidential.

Ray was our driver on the way home. He was punctual, friendly and funny. He said I sounded like Dana Carvey. I have never heard that! He got us to McCarron quickly and even helped us get our bags to check-in. We couldn't expect any more.

I don't see any reason why I would ever go back to using Taxi's again. Presidential has a customer for life!

Denise G. June 20, 2017

First time in Vegas and Richard, with all his helpful tips, was an awesome driver, in a beautiful stretch limo. He was waiting for us when we landed, and went out of his way to make our ride enjoyable! On the way out of Vegas we hired an SUV, and our driver Tim was an absolute joy to ride with! I think we hit the JackPot with Omni!

Eunice P. May 31, 2017

Before I book this company for our night out limo in Las Vegas, I hesitated due to low star yelp review. Their price was the best price after searching over 10+ more companies, so I ended up booking.

I cannot thank enough for the great experience I had with my group. We booked stretched limo (good for up to 6 ppl) and everything was PERFECT!

The driver arrived 15 minutes earlier than our expected time, and limo was excellent condition. AC was strong, leather was perfect, overall very clean inside & outside. If you are looking for any limo with the cheapest price in Vegas, this is it!

Booking process was easy through on their website. I booked the limo less than 24 hrs, but no issue-

However, the price I reviewed on the website and actual amount was different. I wanted to ask but forgot to ask ( still low price comparable to other companies, so i don't really mind). The tip is already included in the invoice, so you do not need to tip the driver. ( I asked directly to the driver when I got off).

Overall very positive experience and I will definitely use Omni Limo again when I need a limo in vegas! Thank you for the positive experience! :)

Felicia W. December 1, 2016

Excellent experience. We arrived in town the afternoon of Sunday 11/20/16. Dawn met us at the entry to baggage claim and helped with our bag. She then provided us with a very pleasant and safe drive up to Centennial. Very personable and safe driver.

Christopher L. September 18, 2016

When I come into Vegas I use a lot of car services because I hate driving here especially now that most hotels charge for valet. Omni has brand new 1,000 mile BMW 7 Series' that I use weekly if I'm by myself and these sprinter vans that are also brand new perfect leather for if you're going out with a group of friends. They are literally everything you look for in a transportation company.

Abby W. June 3, 2016

We love Oscar!!!

Our friend decided to celebrate her birthday by renting a limo for the evening to cruise the Strip. Oscar was ready and waiting for us at the Paris valet at our 8 p.m. pick up time. After opening the door and helping us get settled inside, even offering to open our bottles of champagne for us, Oscar began our 3.5-hour-tour.

We headed down to the infamous Vegas sign first, where Oscar took photos of our entire group. Then he dropped us off at the Mirage to see the volcano erupt and recommended the best viewing spot. We were going to see the Bellagio fountains but decided instead to head straight to Fremont. We spent an hour and a half downtown before Oscar drove us back to our hotel.

Oscar handed each of the girls a single red rose and it was the perfect ending to a wonderful night.

We rented the Escalade limo, which had plenty of room for our party of eight and could have comfortably sat a couple more people. The limo came equipped with champagne and glasses and we brought plenty of our own alcohol along for the ride.

This is a great way to see the sights of Vegas and I highly recommend it! Ask for Oscar!

People who liked Presidential Limousine Las Vegas also viewed:

BIG DADDY PARTY BUS

34 Passengers Luggage for 15 Black exterior Lounge style seating interior Illuminated rear Fiber optic lighting DVD PLAYER WITH WIRELESS BLUETOOTH CONNECTION 42'' FLAT SCREEN TV

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Mini Coach Executive Bus

Executive Mini Coach Buses by Abraham Limo Service provides professional and most economical mini-bus rental service with our fleet of high-end Mini Coach Rentals. Our vehicle quality is unparalleled and the perfect option for your passenger capacity needs. ALV Executive Mini Coach offers generous luggage space, leather reclining seats, and overhead a complete audio/video entertainment system so you can sit back, relax, and enjoy the ride. Mini Coach Executive Bus Seats 23 passengers, We have the Most Affordable Rates for large groups, Airport transfers & Convention Shuttles Mini Coach Executive Bus transfers Abraham Limo Service gets you to your destination with the utmost reliability, care, and professionalism that we are known for and offer tailored travel solutions for both corporate and leisure travelers. Day or night, Abraham Limo Service Mini Coach Service is ready to get you where you need to go. Abraham Limo Service is pre-certified to the industry’s highest safety standards and approved carrier by Nevada Transportation Authority (NTA) and DOT, our entire fleet of mini-buses is submitted to monthly inspections and our experienced drivers undergo the best training available to not only meet but exceed Federal & State guidelines for safety. Airport transfers Mini Coach Executive Buses or Convention transfers are the most economical way to travel for large groups coming to Las Vegas Whether you call it a mini coach, mini bus, shuttle bus, airport shuttle, or just a small bus rental they are perfect for smaller group outings such as sporting events and weddings. Useful as bus rental shuttle (shuttling) groups or employees between hotels, airports, conventions, and concert halls and arenas. Corporate staff outing? School trip? Family reunion? Our mini-buses are the perfect choice for city tours, extended trips, overnight destinations, and more. Las Vegas Mini Coaches are the most economical way to travel. Corporations and many groups rent shuttle bus as cost efficient way to move large groups over short distances. A Mini Coach Bus rental shuttles can make it easier than fully relocating offices during office parking lot construction as well. Minibus rentals have individual seating and are used for short or long trips. A Mini Coach bus has an interior similar to a deluxe motor coach. ALV Mini Coach features on a Mini bus coach for hire: Seats 32 passengers, high back leather reclining seats, PA system, AM/FM radio, CD, TV/DVD and iPod dock. Feel free to contact us with questions regarding the Mini Coach Services you are interested in. We offer Mini Coach Services based on your group specific needs and budget. We will be glad to design a plan that services your Vegas Ground Transportation needs. Favorite options to rent a shuttle include: airport transfers, convention transfers, executive transportation, Vegas Strip tours, property tours and Mini Coach wedding buses.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

STRETCH WHITE H2 HUMMER

  • 20

This baby is what you need for a Vegas VIP limo party. Nothing says VIP Party like a super stretch Vegas H2 Hummer Limo rolling down Las Vegas Strip, fully equipped with enough audio and video hardware to hold your own concert right inside the vehicle. You and 14 to 20 of your closest friends can crank up the bass so everyone on the strip knows the party is in your ride.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

MERCEDES BENZ S350

World's Leading Luxury Flagship Sedan The Mercedes Benz S Class is the world's premiere luxury sedan that represents elegance, class, and sophistication. The Mercedes Benz S Class is a full sized luxury vehicle that ensures a smooth ride with its Electronic Stability Program. The infrared-reflective glass is specially made to reduce noise and heat. Mercedes Benz has always been the standard for quality, reliability, and performance. Join the ranks of Diplomats, Dignitaries, VIPs, CEOs, and Rock Stars, that know the Mercedes Benz S350 is the symbol of success. *Max Luggage: 3 pieces Features Leather interior BlueTec

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV; Paradise, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: