Mirage Limousines

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Mirage Limousines from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Mirage Limousines? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Melissa Lombardo Lord July 26, 2017

We were very impressed with our driver Juaqin and the hummer limmo we rented for my daughters 16th birthday party. I read some negative reviews, but am so glad I went with my gut and booked with Mirage. I have no complaints and would recommend them to others. Thank you for helping us make our daughters sweet 16 memorable.

Mimi Love July 26, 2017

I was planning on having a limo for my 30th birthday and a friend referred me to Mirage Limo's.
I had bad experiences in the past with limo companies but that was not the case with this company. They arrived on time and I was really impressed with the limo. It was the exact one that I saw on the website pictures and Daniel the driver was great and courteous. They earned my business for the my next event also. Thanks Mirage for a wonderful birthday experience.

John Contreras July 22, 2017

Great limo service. My sister was visiting from Colombia and needed a limo service to pick her up from the airport as well as to get around the city during the week. On multiple occasions, I joined her and the drivers were all extremely attentive, very polite and a pleasure to work with. My sister and I were both very satisfied and she will be using this service again during her next trip.

Tyler Morningstar July 19, 2017

This company helped make my best friends bachelor party a memorable night! Kevin was a pleasure to talk to and was always kind and professional during our conversations. Our driver, John was also very professional and made it easy to coordinate pick up and drop off times at multiple locations through the night. In addition to a great staff the hummer we rented for the night was very nice and fit 12 comfortably. In the future I will defiantly use this company for limo rentals!

steven Delvo July 19, 2017

I have used Mirage Limo several times in the past 6 months. They are super efficient and professional. It is nice to speak to someone on the phone that doesn't have a thick accent. They send me confirmation pages and receipts right away, which is super helpful because I have to provide an expense report to my boss. They are always on time, and their cars are always clean and in excellent condition. The cold, sparkling water is also a nice touch.

nicholas amjadi July 17, 2017

One of the best nights of my life. Everything went perfectly. The limo we rented had very different features. One feature is their moving electric apophthegm. You can litterly tell them to put any apophthegm or a different statement on their electric screen. The driver was very friendly and charismatic. I've been in a enormous amount of limousines but this is my best one by far. I would defiantly recommend this for anyone who is trying to throw a party, wedding, etc.

Orlando Burton May 19, 2017

Loved Mirage Limousine, Kevin and Raul made me feel as if we were long time friends and answered all my questions. The car was very clean, temperatures was nice and cool, light show and sound system was phenomenal. They were on time, plus made sure I was comfortable. Their service was so great I booked with them again and can now say they are my official limousine company of choice. Thank you Kevin and Raul.

Antonio Orlando Rodriguez-Burton April 24, 2017

I enjoyed Mirage Limousine service. The staff was very professional and the car we used was very clean, nice and the temperature was nice and cool inside, and I love the light show. I spoke to Kevin and Raul and they both treated me as if we were long time friends. I felt very comfortable booking my limo needs with them. As a matter of fact i just booked with them again for another event. Great job guys, looking forward to see you in May.

Josh Crawford April 21, 2017

My wife and I used Mirage Limousines 1939 Rolls Royce Limo to take her parents out to dinner and a comedy show. The knew we were getting a limo and were both blown away when the Rolls Royce Limo showed up. Kevin our driver was great, he was able to get us to and pick us up from the front door of the restaurant and the arena downtown. The Limo was amazing, the driver was amazing, and the overall service was amazing. We will defiantly be using Mirage Limousines again.

Angelica Pineda L. August 11, 2016

I've been using Mirage Limousine for years and they are the best limo service in Phoenix. Their drivers are polite, their fleet is really diverse.If I had one thought, its that it would be nice if they offered a nicer champagne w package.Felt slightly comical to get such gorgeous transportation and then have to unscrew our champagne bottle rather than pop it. But honestly, such a small thing in otherwise flawless and friendly service.Will definitely use Mirage for every trip I take to Phoenix!

Maria Sanchez December 30, 2015

Very impressed with Mirage! I booked with Mirage a few days ago on a last minute emergency, first company to answer my call early morning. From the initial call to schedule the pick-up I had great customer service. I called early morning the same day and was helped immediately. I had no problems doing this and they were able to accommodate me right away. My driver arrived early with perfect timing very punctual. My driver was awesome and outgoing for being an early morning pick up. The driver was professional, nice and courteous. I spoke with him during the entire drive felt like I knew him. I know I will use Mirage again and refer to my friends. Mirage and the crew really go above and beyond! The staff was very expedient in answering my call and I received exceptional service. We will definitely be booking with Mirage Limousine again! All I have to say was that I had the best experience ever. Clean and felt truly safe!

People who liked Mirage Limousines also viewed:

Mini Shuttle 25-35 Passengers

  • 35

Flat Screen TV, Tinted Windows, Separate Luggage Compartments

Cities:
Phoenix, AZ

SPRINTER

Privacy Glass Rear Climate Rear Entertainment Rear Mood & Ambient Lighting Rear Beverage Cooler The New Sprinter van from ET Limousines will accommodate all your friends and family with rear entertainment, climate control, and smooth air ride suspension

Cities:
Phoenix, AZ

36 PASSENGER MINI COACHES

Reserve one of our beautiful 36 passenger mini coaches, great for club hopping or concert transportation. Please give American Transporter Service a call to reserve yours today. An interior picture of one of our 36 passenger mini coaches. Let our safe and courteous drivers transport you and your group to your next corporate event. Call American TransPorter Service TODAY!

Cities:
Phoenix, AZ; Mesa, AZ

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: