Delaware Express

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Delaware Express from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Delaware Express? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Elaine Koronik July 13, 2017

Took a lovely bus trip to the Botanical Gardens in the Bronx yesterday. Our hosts Bernie and Sherry did an excellent job keeping us informed, keeping track of everyone on 2 buses and sharing tips about the trip. This is my third trip to the Gardens with them and I will go again.

Alli M. July 20, 2016

I was happy this service was recommended to me because it was first class. The driver arrived early for my pre-dawn pickup which I so appreciated. The car was clean and the driver was courteous. I would definitely use this service for my next trip to the airport.

SD F. May 13, 2016

Amazing company. The driver literally gave me an orange juice he'd bought for himself when he saw my blood sugar was low. Incredibly reasonably priced, wanted to make sure I was safe and happy, asked about my preferences for directions. Even though I was coming from an Amtrak station to a local address (not just the airport), they managed to save me after a horrific travel experience. Very professional and courteous and always staying in touch in a useful way. I would use this company any time and they were far superior to the alternative local options.

User7010480 April 13, 2016

We hired a Mercedes van from Delaware Express on short notice before our wedding. The driver was timely, professional, and kind. The van was nice and large, it fit all of us inside comfortably and had room for our bags as well. The driver was even kind enough to deliver a card to me from my fiancé that he brought over after dropping off the groomsmen.

Gurminder. S. October 12, 2015

Had a great ride to airport online reservation was very easy really recommend them for airport rides sal was a true professional thanks for a great ride will use them again.

AJ M. December 8, 2014

Called them last minute for a ride to the airport and the driver was punctual and got me there with no issues. Cheaper than uber for the same service, black Lincoln Navigator picked me up.

Theresa March 28, 2013

They did a wonderful job...on time, professional and reasonable. No hitches or worries from them :)

JESSICA April 29, 2011

The shuttle service was great! We had two pick-ups and two drop-offs and each guest had nothing to worry about other than having a great time! The drivers were sweet and the staff was great!

Micheal January 19, 2009

Delaware Express provided excellent shuttle service from the hotel to our wedding venue for us. The driver we had was personable, responsive and right on time. At the end of the night our venue accidentally locked the gate before the last few people had left. We called the driver and he found a way to meet us and pick us up.

People who liked Delaware Express also viewed:

LUXURY VAN FORD E-CLASS

10-14 Passenger AM/FM/CD High Back Luxury Seats, Tinted Windows Dual Conditioner, Climate Control Separate Luggage Room

Cities:
New York, NY

Hourly: $65.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

Corporate Vans

  • 12

This corporate van can accomodate 2-12 passengers in comfort. Equipped with posh leather captain chairs seating and AM/FM/CD.

Cities:
New York, NY

SUV CHEVROLET SUBURBAN

Chevrolet Suburban Large luxury soft and quiet. 5 door black colored, 6 passengers and 7 luggage.

Cities:
New York, NY; White Plains, NY; Newark, NJ

Lincoln Luxury Car

Luxury Class Car Fit Up To 4 Peoples Fully Loaded

Cities:
Chicago, IL; Naperville, IL; Addison, IL; Oak Brook, IL; Lisle, IL; Bolingbrook, IL; Northbrook, IL 60062; Glenview, IL; New York, NY; Queensbury, NY; La Grange, IL; Las Vegas, NV; Long Grove, IL; O'Hara Township, PA; Aurora, IL; Arlington Heights, IL; Alsip, IL; Atlanta, GA; Burr Ridge, IL; Bridgeview, IL; Brookfield, IL; Berwyn, IL 60402; Countryside, IL 60525; Carol Stream, IL; Clarendon Hills, IL 60514; Cicero, IL; Darien, IL; Downers Grove, IL; Des Plaines, IL; Deerfield, IL; DeKalb, IL; Elmhurst, IL; Evanston, IL; Elk Grove Village, IL 60007; Elgin, IL; Evergreen Park, IL 60805; Forest Park, IL; Franklin Park, IL; Frankfort, IL; Flossmoor, IL; Fort Wayne, IN; Glen Ellyn, IL; Glendale Heights, IL; Geneva, IL; Gurnee, IL; Hinsdale, IL; Homer Glen, IL; Hodgkins, IL; Hillside, IL; Hoffman Estates, IL; Itasca, IL; Indianapolis, IN; Indian Head Park, IL; Inverness, IL; Iowa City, IA; Joliet, IL; Justice, IL; Janesville, WI; Jacksonville, FL; Jersey City, NJ; Kenosha, WI; Kankakee, IL; Kalamazoo, MI; Kansas City, MO; Kildeer, IL; Lemont, IL; Lombard, IL; Lockport, IL; Melrose Park, IL; Mokena, IL; Mt Prospect, IL; Milwaukee, WI; Maywood, IL 60153; New Lenox, IL; Niles, IL; Oak Brook, IL 60523; Orland Park, IL; Oak Lawn, IL 60453; Oakbrook Terrace, IL; Plainfield, IL; Palos Hills, IL 60465; Palatine, IL; Palos Park, IL 60464; Park Ridge, IL; Quincy, IL; Quincy, MA; Quakertown, PA 18951; Quantico, VA 22134; Romeoville, IL; Rosemont, IL 60018; Roselle, IL; Rolling Meadows, IL; River Forest, IL; Schaumburg, IL; St. Charles, IL; Skokie, IL; Summit, IL; Schiller Park, IL; Tinley Park, IL; Toledo, OH; Tampa, FL; Troy, MI; Tulsa, OK; University Park, IL; Urbana, IL; Union, IL 60180; Union Grove, WI 53182; Union Pier, MI 49129; Villa Park, IL; Vernon Hills, IL; Valparaiso, IN; Woodridge, IL; Virginia Beach, VA; Westmont, IL; Willowbrook, IL; Wheaton, IL; Warrenville, IL; Xenia, OH 45385; Xenia, IL 62899; Lemont Township, IL; Downers Grove Township, IL; Yorkville, IL; Ypsilanti, MI; York Township, IL; Youngstown, OH; York, PA; Zion, IL 60099; Zionsville, IN 46077; Zeeland, MI 49464; Zanesville, OH 43701; Buffalo, NY; New York, IA 50238; New York Mills, MN 56567; Pensacola, FL; Pendleton, IN; Addison, TX; Addison, MI 49220; Addison, NY 14801; Addison, AL 35540; Lisle, NY 13797; Whitney Point, NY 13862; Naper, NE 68755; Napier, WV 26631; Salt Lake City, UT; Salt Springs, FL 32134; Salt Lick, KY 40371; Salt Point, NY 12578; Salt Rock, WV; Northville, NY 12134; Greenville, NY 12083; Los Angeles, CA; Carson, CA; Calabasas, CA; La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011; Castaic, CA 91384; Houston, TX; South Houston, TX; Aldine, TX; Houston, MO 65483; Augusta, TX 75844; Philadelphia, PA; Phoenix, AZ; Arizona City, AZ 85123; Mesa, AZ; Chandler, AZ; Tempe, AZ; San Antonio, TX; Alamo Heights, TX 78209; Kirby, TX; New Braunfels, TX; Boerne, TX 78006; San Diego, CA; Carlsbad, CA; Camp Pendleton North, CA; Campo, CA 91906; Del Mar, CA 92014; El Cajon, CA; Dallas, TX; University Park, TX; Highland Park, TX; Lancaster, TX; Richardson, TX; San Jose, CA; Cambrian Park, CA 95124; Alum Rock, CA; Austin, TX; Sargent, TX 77414; Round Rock, TX; San Marcos, TX; Pflugerville, TX; Jacksonville Beach, FL; Orange Park, FL 32073; Atlantic Beach, FL; Neptune Beach, FL; San Francisco, CA; Hayward, CA; Vallejo, CA; Palo Alto, CA; Fremont, CA; Speedway, IN; Carmel, IN; Greenfield, IN 46140; Fishers, IN; South Bend, IN; Columbus, OH; Fort Worth, TX; Charlotte, NC; University, NC 27705; China Grove, NC 28023; Statesville, NC; Concord, NC; Seattle, WA; Warm Beach, WA 98292; Wauna, WA 98329; Waller, WA; Arlington, WA; Denver, CO; Lone Tree, CO; El Paso, TX; Horizon City, TX 79928; Socorro, TX 79927; Detroit, MI; Milford Charter Twp, MI; Detroit Lakes, MN 56501; Detroit Township, MN 56501; Dearborn, MI; Washington, DC; Washington, WV 26181; Boston, MA; Malden, MA; Marlborough, MA; Marblehead, MA; Marshfield, MA; Memphis, TN; Millington, TN 38053; Nashville, TN; Portland, OR; Oregon City, OR 97045; Orchards, WA; Orient, OR 97080; Hillsboro, OR; Oklahoma City, OK; Okarche, OK 73762; Norman, OK; Edmond, OK; Moore, OK; North Las Vegas, NV; Henderson, NV; Enterprise, NV; Baltimore, MD; White Marsh, MD; Maryland Line, MD 21053; Owings Mills, MD; Sparks, MD 21152; Louisville, KY; Shepherdsville, KY 40165; Brooks, KY; Shelbyville, KY 40065; Hales Corners, WI; West Allis, WI; Cudahy, WI 53110; Albuquerque, NM; Los Lunas, NM 87031; Cuba, NM 87013; Tucson, AZ; Catalina Foothills, AZ; South Tucson, AZ 85713; Fresno, CA; Muscatel, CA 93722; Westside, CA 93624; Mono Hot Springs, CA 93634; Sanger, CA 93657; Sacramento, CA; Antelope, CA; Galt, CA; Rancho Cordova, CA; Davis, CA; North Kansas City, MO; Mound City, KS; Mosby, MO; Mt Pleasant Township, MO; Long Beach, CA; Druid Hills, GA; Gay, GA 30218; Cartersville, GA; Norcross, GA; Colorado Springs, CO; Raleigh, NC; Omaha, NE; Boys Town, NE; Miami, FL; Miami Beach, FL; Kendall, FL; South Miami, FL; Coral Gables, FL; Oakland, CA; Minneapolis, MN; Jenks, OK; Okmulgee, OK 74447; Wichita, KS; New Orleans, LA; Laplace, LA; Lafitte, LA; Lacombe, LA 70445; Arlington, TX

Ford Flex

Ford Flex ideal for airport transfers, point-to-point and private car service. Black exterior & black leather interior Seating capacity maximum 4 passengers Luggage capacity 4 pieces Expansive legroom Reclining rear seats Tinted windows Cup / Bottle holders (10) Reading lamps Dual zone automatic temperature controls. AM / FM radio / CD / iPod & MP3 connection 110 volt inverter w/ AC outlet & 12 volt power sources (4)

Cities:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Newark, NJ; Freehold, NJ 07728

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: