Delaware Express

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Delaware Express from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Delaware Express? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Elaine Koronik July 13, 2017

Took a lovely bus trip to the Botanical Gardens in the Bronx yesterday. Our hosts Bernie and Sherry did an excellent job keeping us informed, keeping track of everyone on 2 buses and sharing tips about the trip. This is my third trip to the Gardens with them and I will go again.

Alli M. July 20, 2016

I was happy this service was recommended to me because it was first class. The driver arrived early for my pre-dawn pickup which I so appreciated. The car was clean and the driver was courteous. I would definitely use this service for my next trip to the airport.

SD F. May 13, 2016

Amazing company. The driver literally gave me an orange juice he'd bought for himself when he saw my blood sugar was low. Incredibly reasonably priced, wanted to make sure I was safe and happy, asked about my preferences for directions. Even though I was coming from an Amtrak station to a local address (not just the airport), they managed to save me after a horrific travel experience. Very professional and courteous and always staying in touch in a useful way. I would use this company any time and they were far superior to the alternative local options.

User7010480 April 13, 2016

We hired a Mercedes van from Delaware Express on short notice before our wedding. The driver was timely, professional, and kind. The van was nice and large, it fit all of us inside comfortably and had room for our bags as well. The driver was even kind enough to deliver a card to me from my fiancé that he brought over after dropping off the groomsmen.

Gurminder. S. October 12, 2015

Had a great ride to airport online reservation was very easy really recommend them for airport rides sal was a true professional thanks for a great ride will use them again.

AJ M. December 8, 2014

Called them last minute for a ride to the airport and the driver was punctual and got me there with no issues. Cheaper than uber for the same service, black Lincoln Navigator picked me up.

Theresa March 28, 2013

They did a wonderful job...on time, professional and reasonable. No hitches or worries from them :)

JESSICA April 29, 2011

The shuttle service was great! We had two pick-ups and two drop-offs and each guest had nothing to worry about other than having a great time! The drivers were sweet and the staff was great!

Micheal January 19, 2009

Delaware Express provided excellent shuttle service from the hotel to our wedding venue for us. The driver we had was personable, responsive and right on time. At the end of the night our venue accidentally locked the gate before the last few people had left. We called the driver and he found a way to meet us and pick us up.

People who liked Delaware Express also viewed:

Hourly: $135.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

Party Bus - 28 Passenger

  • 28

We have luxury party bus 28 pax especially if you need comfortable ride for as high as 28 passengers along with flexible transportation solutions. While accommodating up to 28 passengers, this party bus assures to create a remarkable party atmosphere on personal and professional events. Get ready for fun and pleasure on your way to anniversary, wedding or other major celebrations or make your corporate travel more effective with our party bus 28 pax rental service. It covers all the basic amenities of a luxury limo with plenty of room for accommodation of 28 passengers. SPECIFIC FEATURES: ♦ Comfortable leather seats ♦ Plasma flat screen tvs and DVD/CDs ♦ Deluxe flooring ♦ Strobe lights ♦ Fibre optic mood lights ♦ Restroom ♦ Cargo space

Cities:
New York, NY

2016 Denali 18 passenger Five Door Limousine Lexani Edition

New body Style Denali Limousine with fifth door for easy access and safety as well as a raised roof adding much more head room to the limousine. this is a limited Lexani edition with Lexani grill and Lexani custom wheels. Vehicle has a beautiful interior with a J couch seat and rear VIP area. Amenities: Raised Roof Fifth door Bars all around Blue lights Fiber optics RGB lighting High end sound system with blue tooth connectivity Ipod hookup

Cities:
New York, NY

Chrysler Limo - Bentley Edition

  • 14

This Chrysler Limo Bentley Edition, Wedding limousine can accomodate 10 - 14 passengers in style and comfort. This chrysler limousine is equipped with Flat Screen Monitors, AM/FM/CD, DVD player, Play station, Disco Ceiling, Marble Floor and a complete refreshment center. This chrysler limousine is available for weddings, birthdays, proms, sweet sixteen, bachelorette parties, concerts and sporting events in New York, New Jersey and Connecticut.

Cities:
New York, NY

Black Lincoln Stretch Limo

  • 8

Black Stretch Limo The luxurious models of Black stretch Limousines can accommodate 7-8 passengers in posh wrap-around ‘J’ style seating. They can make possible your luxury trips with high class style and road presence. For full scale wedding transportation or airport rides, you can choose these black stretch limos over other vehicles. We will have expert chauffeurs, soft drinks and other entertaining facilities on board to make your travel experience highly exciting. SPECIFIC FEATURES: ♦ Luxury leather seating ♦ Full length bar ♦ Multiple flat screens ♦ High stereo sound system ♦ Starlight ceiling ♦ Laser lighting ♦ Fibre optic mood lighting ♦ Tinted windows ♦ Partition panels

Cities:
New York, NY

CADILLAC ESCALADE SUV

Combining a tough truck exterior with an elegantly appointed interior, our Escalade delivers a high level of safety without sacrificing style. A Escalade can seat up to six adults, plus luggage.

Cities:
New York, NY; Stamford, CT; Westport, CT; Norwalk, CT; Ridgefield, CT; Huntington, NY; East Hampton, NY; Hicksville, NY; Glen Cove, NY

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: