Delaware Express

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Delaware Express from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Delaware Express? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Elaine Koronik July 13, 2017

Took a lovely bus trip to the Botanical Gardens in the Bronx yesterday. Our hosts Bernie and Sherry did an excellent job keeping us informed, keeping track of everyone on 2 buses and sharing tips about the trip. This is my third trip to the Gardens with them and I will go again.

Alli M. July 20, 2016

I was happy this service was recommended to me because it was first class. The driver arrived early for my pre-dawn pickup which I so appreciated. The car was clean and the driver was courteous. I would definitely use this service for my next trip to the airport.

SD F. May 13, 2016

Amazing company. The driver literally gave me an orange juice he'd bought for himself when he saw my blood sugar was low. Incredibly reasonably priced, wanted to make sure I was safe and happy, asked about my preferences for directions. Even though I was coming from an Amtrak station to a local address (not just the airport), they managed to save me after a horrific travel experience. Very professional and courteous and always staying in touch in a useful way. I would use this company any time and they were far superior to the alternative local options.

User7010480 April 13, 2016

We hired a Mercedes van from Delaware Express on short notice before our wedding. The driver was timely, professional, and kind. The van was nice and large, it fit all of us inside comfortably and had room for our bags as well. The driver was even kind enough to deliver a card to me from my fiancé that he brought over after dropping off the groomsmen.

Gurminder. S. October 12, 2015

Had a great ride to airport online reservation was very easy really recommend them for airport rides sal was a true professional thanks for a great ride will use them again.

AJ M. December 8, 2014

Called them last minute for a ride to the airport and the driver was punctual and got me there with no issues. Cheaper than uber for the same service, black Lincoln Navigator picked me up.

Theresa March 28, 2013

They did a wonderful job...on time, professional and reasonable. No hitches or worries from them :)

JESSICA April 29, 2011

The shuttle service was great! We had two pick-ups and two drop-offs and each guest had nothing to worry about other than having a great time! The drivers were sweet and the staff was great!

Micheal January 19, 2009

Delaware Express provided excellent shuttle service from the hotel to our wedding venue for us. The driver we had was personable, responsive and right on time. At the end of the night our venue accidentally locked the gate before the last few people had left. We called the driver and he found a way to meet us and pick us up.

People who liked Delaware Express also viewed:

Lincoln Town Car Executive

New Town Car comfortable for up to 3 people. Same as the L- series only not as much leg room and no controls in the rear. Amenities: Leather Interior Room for 3 with Luggage L Series Gives 1 Foot more Leg Room and Controls for Radio and Climate Control in Rear Limo Tint Serving All Major and Private Airports Always on Time Check Out Our CEO Excurions For a little More Money and A Lot More Room. We Track all Airport Flights We Will Assist You With Your Luggage We will Meet or Beat Any Valid Competitors Price with the Best in the Industry.

Cities:
New York, NY

Mercedes Benz S 550

  • 3
  • 3

Mercedes Benz S 550 The Mercedes Benz S 550 offers a breathtaking view along with powerful and strong structure. It is a majestic vehicle with light, sleek and an athletic S-class body making style. Passengers have been choosing it for years not just for great automobile functionalities but also for attractive design and safety features. And while it is taking you through the wind with greater ease and softness, you are likely to get noticed even in the crowd. In fact, it gives you the joy of special transportation at anytime and anywhere. SPECIFIC FEATURES: ♦ Smart drive technology ♦ High resolution displays (dual) ♦ Ultramodern safety features ♦ Leather upholstery ♦ All LED exterior lighting ♦ Surround sound system ♦ Touchpad controller command system

Cities:
New York, NY

Mercedes Benz sprinter Limo

  • 14

Ultimate comfort and elegance Mercedes Benz sprinter Limos are the number one form of transportation for celebrities across the Globe Now you too have a choice to come aboard as royalty and experience the ultimate ride quality . Whether it’s Business or pleasure you will be impressed.

Cities:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ

14 Passenger Mercedes Sprinter Van

Our vans are ideal for corporate parties, wedding events and group outings. With removable seating options, we can accommodate up to fourteen people with or without luggage. This also makes for the perfect vehicle for group trips. Amenities include A/C, tinted windows and CD sound system.

Cities:
New York, NY


Cancel 12 hours before the trip for full refund

14 Pax Mercedes Sprinter Van

Mini bus 24-30 bus looks like a standard van but can be used for celebrating parties on every occasion. Its stylish exterior allows passengers a complementary ride for airport visits, prom, sporting events, anniversaries, birthdays and bachelor parties. You can make the most of its amenities to add to your enjoyment while traveling around the city with 24-30 other passengers. For comfortable seating and wild dance acts, come and book our mini bus 24-30 pax online today. SPECIFIC FEATURES: ♦ Comfortable leather seats ♦ Plasma flat screen tvs and DVD/CDs ♦ Deluxe flooring ♦ Disco balls ♦ Strobe lights ♦ Fibre optic mood lights ♦ Restroom ♦ Cargo space

Cities:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Elizabeth, NJ; Newark, NJ; Freeport, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Cherry Hill, NJ; Fort Lee, NJ; Bronxville, NY; Stamford, CT; Great Neck, NY; South Orange, NJ 07079; Atlantic City, NJ; Teaneck, NJ; Union, NJ; Union City, NJ 07087; Uniondale, NY; Wayne, NJ 07470; Wayne, PA; Irvington, NJ 07111; New Rochelle, NY; Paterson, NJ; Bloomfield, NJ; Livingston, NJ 07039; Bayonne, NJ; Plainfield, NJ; Randolph, NJ; Newton, NJ 07860; Montclair, NJ; Mahwah, NJ 07430; New City, NY; West Orange, NJ 07052; Westfield, NJ 07090; West New York, NJ 07093; West Caldwell, NJ 07006; Westbury, NY; North Bergen, NJ; North Arlington, NJ; North Brunswick Township, NJ; North Haledon, NJ; Eastchester, NY; White Plains, NY; Roselle, NJ; Roselle Park, NJ; Rahway, NJ 07065; East Orange, NJ; East Rutherford, NJ; East Hanover, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Springfield Township, NJ; Ridgewood, NJ; Blue Bell, PA; Edison, NJ; New Brunswick, NJ

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: