Executive Las Vegas Limousine

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Executive Las Vegas Limousine from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Executive Las Vegas Limousine? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Candice C. October 22, 2016

I have been booking Executive town cars and limos for both business and personal trips the last few years and have had nothing but great experiences with them. They are always on time and the drivers are good about texting/calling/communicating with you, and they never give you a hard time about anything. I'm not sure what other people were requesting that resulted in giving this company bad reviews (??) but I highly recommend booking them for any occasion - I always book them instead of regular taxis because I can't deal with rude taxi drivers. The charges with Executive have never been unreasonable and the drivers are all cool. :)

MIKE S. February 16, 2016

Just wanted to say that Michael from Executive went out of his way and beyond to help me get my brother transported from the hospital back to my place in Las Vegas. His caring phone calls to me back here in New Jersey, and to make sure all would go smoothly was beyond anyone I have ever dealt with. He is an employee that Executive should really take notice of. Thank you again, Michael and your fabulous personality, and all that you did!!!!

NICHOLAS R. May 25, 2015

I would suggest to all of these folks who used executive LIMOS for shuttle service, don't use a real LIMO company for shuttle service. Limos are not for the many, but for the elite. The experiences I've had with executive have been great. Nice cars, nice people, and at a decent price. Sure they could sell the cars cheaper like other companies in Vegas, but that's when you get "the many" and the cars get trashed. I believe that limos are a sign of success, not of a cheap ride.

HEATHER G. July 11, 2012

What?? As many times as I have been to Vegas, no one ever told me about Executive shuttle service. I am sure I overlooked them because they look so regal and I never go to Vegas with anything close to regal money. However, this last trip, I humored myself by checking out their prices and to my surprise they were $1 cheaper than Showtime (which I have always used).

They issue a black poker chip for service to your destination and a white chip for service from your destination. As soon as you leave the baggage claim area and head towards Ground Transportation, their desk is located outside. You can't miss them, I promise. All the vehicles I saw were black; black limosines, black hummers, black shuttle buses. Go for the shuttle bus! The strip is just two miles away so there is no need to pay for anything that lavish just to go around the corner.

My return trip was phenomenal, as well. They told me they would be outside at 11 AM and they were prompt. I was assuming they would be late due to traffic on the strip, but apparently they had all that factored in.

I was the first on the shuttle and they only made one other stop at an adjoining hotel before we headed to the airport. Therefore, I made it to the airport in plenty of time to check-in for my flight.

LENNY M. December 19, 2011

The comments are not necessarily on how the initial service was but on how the management handled my feedback. I will not go into detail on how it initially went wrong but will comment on what I feel that they take feedback seriously and utilize it to improve themselves in the long run.

In a nutshell, the return trip did not go well as planned. I took the concern to the customer service representative at the booth and she could not do anything in her authority to resolve it. I did not agree with the initial resolution, but it is there for internal control reasons. Instead of arguing with the CSR, I took the concern to the management chain they took the time to take action on my feedback.

In the end, they have also resolved the concern in my favor and then some. The impressive fact is that they valued the feedback regardless it is positive or negative and will take action to improve their internal processes and procedures to improve on their service on the long run. For that reason, I give Executive Las Vegas Limo 5 stars!

Kris I. May 10, 2011

I walked out of the Flamingo expecting to take a taxi to the airport, and found this shuttle service. $7 only to get to the airport? SUCH a good deal (hey, a "5 minute drive" can easily get to $15-$20 with gratuitiy). Maybe I was just lucky, but they left within minutes and I def had over an hour to spare to get to my gate.

Yi Z. April 7, 2011

I arrived in Vegas by myself and I didn't want to waste money on a taxi. I paid $6 and got a one-way token for the Executive shuttle. I was the first one on the bus and I was a little worried. You know when you're on a shuttle and you wait a looooong time for enough other passengers to get on so the shuttle can finally leave? I didn't have that problem here. Within 10 minutes, the shuttle was full and we were on our way. Luckily for me, I was the first to get dropped off. All in all, it was cheap and efficient.

However, if you have 3 people, you're probably better off taking a taxi. The cost is about the same and you can save some extra time.

RACHEL J October 25, 2010

I called several Las Vegas limo services, and Executive was by far the most professional, as well as most affordable.

The driver called me the day of my event to confirm pickup times and locations, and was very sweet.

He called again about 20 minutes before pickup, letting me know he was ready, and in the area. We called him when we got downstairs, and he arrived in 2 minutes flat-despite the big event going on in the neighboring hotel.

The limo was neat as a pin, comfortable, and a lot of fun.

I did not have a big plan for the night, so he was very helpful with suggestions.

I could not have made a better choice in a Las Vegas limo company. If you need a limo service for a night out in LV, use Executive, and ask for Tony M as the driver. (He works nights) You will not be disappointed!

REY L. August 26, 2010

I love these guys. $6 each way to the Strip. $12 round trip. Depending on how many people you have, it's cheaper than a cab. Actually, taxis take no more than 4 people and cost about $22-$25 plus tip to the Strip. Its $24 on the shuttle one way for 4.

They have always been on time and they run continously. Obviously, it takes a little longer to your destination due to the multiple stops, but, the ride is cheaper and just as smooth.

They're also very accomodating when you're too drunk to call them the night before your pickup date.

Executive is my shuttle of choice in Vegas.

AMANDA C. May 10, 2010

The limo service was on time throughout the entire day. The driver was professional and knew exactly how to get to the destinations. The limo's were also very clean which is very important to me.

People who liked Executive Las Vegas Limousine also viewed:

1-6 PASSENGER SUBURBAN SUV LIMO

Up to 6 Passengers Limo Tinted Windows Luxurious Leather Interior CD Sound System When you require more room than an ordinary luxury sedan offers, our 1-6 passenger Suburban SUV is the perfect vehicle for small groups needing transport around Las Vegas. Whether you need a ride down the street, across town, or all the way to the Grand Canyon, this stylish but rugged vehicle will get you there in style. This vehicle offers a spacious cargo area making it the ideal ride for hotel transfers and trips to and from McCarran Airport. There is plenty of space for all your luggage and you won’t have to deal with the hassle of loading your own bags, standing in a long taxi line at the airport or crowding onto a cramped shuttle bus. If you are arriving in Las Vegas, just give us your flight number. We will monitor the status and your driver will be waiting for you in the baggage claim area so you can be on your way in a matter of minutes. Why add more stress to your travel than you have to? Rely on 24/7 Limousines and you will arrive relaxed and ready to go instead of tired and stressed out. If you and your buddies are planning to golf at one of the area’s many esteemed golf courses, our Suburban SUV is the ideal way to make it a memorable outing. Load up your clubs, head out to the links and don’t worry about appointing a designated driver because we’ve got you covered. The Chevrolet Suburban is the perfect choice for a day of exploring the natural beauty in the areas surrounding Las Vegas. Book a Suburban and driver for the day and you can enjoy a tour of Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire, the Hoover Dam or the Grand Canyon. Sink into the luxurious leather seats and enjoy the view from limo-tinted windows while your driver handles the rest.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Mercedes Benz Sprinter

16 passengers Limo Bus. Limited luggage space.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

DIAMOND FLAKE WHITE SUPER STRETCHED HUMMER LIMO

Up to 15 Passengers Leather Interior's Flat Screen TV's Fiber Optic, Neon, Laser & Strobe Lighting DVD & CD Player with Satellite Radio Wet Bar, Privacy Partition, & Passenger Controls Do you need Wedding Transportation, a Prom Limousine, or an Airport Limo? We are the preferred Limousine Service for Las Vegas Limos. Do you just want to ride in a Limo on the Strip? We have limousines for every occasion and can accommodate groups of any size. Our 15 Passenger Hummer Limousine is your go to Las Vegas Wedding Limo! This Hummer Limo has ample luggage space, and is the perfect choice for when you want to arrive in Las Vegas with a little Sin City flare! This is the perfect Stretched Hummer Limousine for a night out on the Las Vegas Strip, Your Bachelor or Bachelorette Party, Weddings, Corporate Events and Conventions. Nothing says VIP Rockstar Party like a Super Stretched Las Vegas Hummer Limo that's fully equipped with enough audio and video hardware to hold your own concert right inside the Hummer Limousine. You and up to 15 of your closest friends can crank up the bass so everyone on the strip knows the party is in your Limo.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

FURIOUS FUCHSIA PINK STRETCHED HUMMER LIMO

Up to 20 Passengers Leather Interior's Flat Screen TV's Fiber Optic, Neon, Laser & Strobe Lighting DVD & CD Player with Satellite Radio Wet Bar, Privacy Partition, & Passenger Controls This Pink Hummer Limo is perfect for Bachelorette Parties or when you just want to ride around Las Vegas like a Rock Star! Presenting the one and only Pink Stretched Hummer Limousine in Las Vegas! Don't be fooled by other websites advertising our Limousines. Save time and money, Call now and book this Limousine DIRECT! This Hummer Limousine is big enough for you and your friends to party in while riding down the Las Vegas Strip in the Famous Pink Hummer Limousine. The Pink H2 Hummer Limousine is the number one choice in Las Vegas Nevada for bachelor and bachelorette parties, weddings, proms, concerts and shows, conventions or any other event that you might need something that is wild and one a kind. This stretched H2 Hummer Limo has it all and you will not be disappointed as you will never miss a beat from destination to destination while riding in our one of kind Pink Hummer Limousine that is loaded with everything you need to keep you and your party entertained.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: