Executive Las Vegas Limousine

Read positive and negative truthful reviews about Executive Las Vegas Limousine from tripadvisor, yelp, facebook, manta, angieslist and weddingwire.

Do you want to leave a review for Executive Las Vegas Limousine? You have to be a registered user in order to do so. If you are already registered on our website, you can Login in the upper right-hand corner. Also, keep in mind, that you can only leave review for the specific vehicle or specific limousine service provider, that you contracted with. This is done in order to keep the integrity of our platform.

Candice C. October 22, 2016

I have been booking Executive town cars and limos for both business and personal trips the last few years and have had nothing but great experiences with them. They are always on time and the drivers are good about texting/calling/communicating with you, and they never give you a hard time about anything. I'm not sure what other people were requesting that resulted in giving this company bad reviews (??) but I highly recommend booking them for any occasion - I always book them instead of regular taxis because I can't deal with rude taxi drivers. The charges with Executive have never been unreasonable and the drivers are all cool. :)

MIKE S. February 16, 2016

Just wanted to say that Michael from Executive went out of his way and beyond to help me get my brother transported from the hospital back to my place in Las Vegas. His caring phone calls to me back here in New Jersey, and to make sure all would go smoothly was beyond anyone I have ever dealt with. He is an employee that Executive should really take notice of. Thank you again, Michael and your fabulous personality, and all that you did!!!!

NICHOLAS R. May 25, 2015

I would suggest to all of these folks who used executive LIMOS for shuttle service, don't use a real LIMO company for shuttle service. Limos are not for the many, but for the elite. The experiences I've had with executive have been great. Nice cars, nice people, and at a decent price. Sure they could sell the cars cheaper like other companies in Vegas, but that's when you get "the many" and the cars get trashed. I believe that limos are a sign of success, not of a cheap ride.

HEATHER G. July 11, 2012

What?? As many times as I have been to Vegas, no one ever told me about Executive shuttle service. I am sure I overlooked them because they look so regal and I never go to Vegas with anything close to regal money. However, this last trip, I humored myself by checking out their prices and to my surprise they were $1 cheaper than Showtime (which I have always used).

They issue a black poker chip for service to your destination and a white chip for service from your destination. As soon as you leave the baggage claim area and head towards Ground Transportation, their desk is located outside. You can't miss them, I promise. All the vehicles I saw were black; black limosines, black hummers, black shuttle buses. Go for the shuttle bus! The strip is just two miles away so there is no need to pay for anything that lavish just to go around the corner.

My return trip was phenomenal, as well. They told me they would be outside at 11 AM and they were prompt. I was assuming they would be late due to traffic on the strip, but apparently they had all that factored in.

I was the first on the shuttle and they only made one other stop at an adjoining hotel before we headed to the airport. Therefore, I made it to the airport in plenty of time to check-in for my flight.

LENNY M. December 19, 2011

The comments are not necessarily on how the initial service was but on how the management handled my feedback. I will not go into detail on how it initially went wrong but will comment on what I feel that they take feedback seriously and utilize it to improve themselves in the long run.

In a nutshell, the return trip did not go well as planned. I took the concern to the customer service representative at the booth and she could not do anything in her authority to resolve it. I did not agree with the initial resolution, but it is there for internal control reasons. Instead of arguing with the CSR, I took the concern to the management chain they took the time to take action on my feedback.

In the end, they have also resolved the concern in my favor and then some. The impressive fact is that they valued the feedback regardless it is positive or negative and will take action to improve their internal processes and procedures to improve on their service on the long run. For that reason, I give Executive Las Vegas Limo 5 stars!

Kris I. May 10, 2011

I walked out of the Flamingo expecting to take a taxi to the airport, and found this shuttle service. $7 only to get to the airport? SUCH a good deal (hey, a "5 minute drive" can easily get to $15-$20 with gratuitiy). Maybe I was just lucky, but they left within minutes and I def had over an hour to spare to get to my gate.

Yi Z. April 7, 2011

I arrived in Vegas by myself and I didn't want to waste money on a taxi. I paid $6 and got a one-way token for the Executive shuttle. I was the first one on the bus and I was a little worried. You know when you're on a shuttle and you wait a looooong time for enough other passengers to get on so the shuttle can finally leave? I didn't have that problem here. Within 10 minutes, the shuttle was full and we were on our way. Luckily for me, I was the first to get dropped off. All in all, it was cheap and efficient.

However, if you have 3 people, you're probably better off taking a taxi. The cost is about the same and you can save some extra time.

RACHEL J October 25, 2010

I called several Las Vegas limo services, and Executive was by far the most professional, as well as most affordable.

The driver called me the day of my event to confirm pickup times and locations, and was very sweet.

He called again about 20 minutes before pickup, letting me know he was ready, and in the area. We called him when we got downstairs, and he arrived in 2 minutes flat-despite the big event going on in the neighboring hotel.

The limo was neat as a pin, comfortable, and a lot of fun.

I did not have a big plan for the night, so he was very helpful with suggestions.

I could not have made a better choice in a Las Vegas limo company. If you need a limo service for a night out in LV, use Executive, and ask for Tony M as the driver. (He works nights) You will not be disappointed!

REY L. August 26, 2010

I love these guys. $6 each way to the Strip. $12 round trip. Depending on how many people you have, it's cheaper than a cab. Actually, taxis take no more than 4 people and cost about $22-$25 plus tip to the Strip. Its $24 on the shuttle one way for 4.

They have always been on time and they run continously. Obviously, it takes a little longer to your destination due to the multiple stops, but, the ride is cheaper and just as smooth.

They're also very accomodating when you're too drunk to call them the night before your pickup date.

Executive is my shuttle of choice in Vegas.

AMANDA C. May 10, 2010

The limo service was on time throughout the entire day. The driver was professional and knew exactly how to get to the destinations. The limo's were also very clean which is very important to me.

People who liked Executive Las Vegas Limousine also viewed:

Hourly: $114.00

No Hidden Fees, Service Charge Included

BMW 745LI

  • 3
  • 3

This four door luxury limousine Sedan combines the superior engineering BMW has long been known for with comfort and a superior ride. This limousine sedan offers variety of luxury amenities and safety features.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Super Stretch Limousine

Your small or medium sized group up to 9 passengers is sure to make an entrance in Five Star Limousine's Super Stretch Limo. Relax in the premium seating and enjoy refreshments while our professional chauffeur gets you and your group to your destination in sophisticated style and class. The perfect ride for your wedding party or prom with plenty of legroom and seating area. Have a corporate client you want to make an impression on? Send the Super Stretch Limo to pick the group up and our chauffeur will bachelorette parties love the Super Stretch Limo to pick you up at your residence or hotel and take you anywhere along the Las Vegas strip and back home without a worry. Great for holidays and other Las Vegas celebrations. Like all of our chauffeured vehicles this super stretch limo features fiber-optic laser lighting, premium surround sound system and a wet bar with complimentary bottled water. Your group is sure to be intertained from the time they step in until their drop off with LCD TV's and DVD player.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

McCarran Airport Limousine

Las Vegas McCarran Airport Limousine Service About our Limousine Transportation Service to and from McCarran Airport Our limo transportation service to and from McCarran Airport from your business or holiday destination are exceptional because we are in the business of making your life just that little bit easier. Plan your airport transportation well in advance. You book your hotel reservations, your convention schedule is planned down to the last detail and if you are here on vacation you have a list of things to do. We highly recommend that you book your airport limousine reservations in advance. Lack of Transport Planning can lead to a frustrating journey Unfortunately most people don’t remember to arrange their transportation to and from the airport and often leave this important detail to chance. Many people opt to just take a cab. A taxicab is often smelly or unclean and they are notorious for taking long routes in an attempt to overcharge their passengers for the ride. Don’t fall victim to this. A shuttle bus may take up to 45 minutes to leave after you climb on board. Then you have the problem of it stopping at every hotel along the way. The fare is affordable but it can be a frustrating experience – especially after a long flight. In addition to the initial wait you may be required to wait for the shuttle to fill up with passengers and collect more people along the way as people reach their destination. Your trip from the airport could quite conceivably take up to a couple hours. No fun at all. This can be a nightmare for visitors to Las Vegas who are just not aware of how things work here. It is not a good way to begin your vacation or business trip in our city. Fortunately we have a better transportation option available. Our luxury limo service is a great way to get to and from McCarran Airport. When you book with us you will be able to select from the best vehicles available. MW Travel Las Vegas provides an air-conditioned limo service where your chauffeur will meet, greet and collect you at the airport – a feature that will immediately make you feel at ease. You will be guided from the moment you arrive at the baggage claim by a chauffeur who will assist you in collecting your luggage from the correct carousel and escorting you to your limousine.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

25 Passenger – “Hummer Limo”

We feature the largest selection of Hummer Limo in Las Vegas, Party buses, Super F-350 Harley Davidson limousines and the worlds largest Big Blue Limo with up to 45 passenger carrying capacity. Our Hummer limousine sits over 25 passengers. That is the Largest Hummer limo you can rent in Las Vegas. You can rent a Hummer limo in Las Vegas for Strip Tours, Hoover Dam Tours, Valley of Fire weddings and much more.

Cities:
Las Vegas, NV

Too tired to look at vehicles? Try one of our tours instead: